Testimonials 2019

Info

All good-- have my four avocadoes under one of the four shade/frost/protection frames. Plants were in great shape on delivery- I'll be back for more! Margaret, Whitlands, VIC (26th Dec 2019)

The Range of products and the speedy delivery Franco, Albany Creek, QLD (25th Dec 2019)

Love how educational and inspiring the videos are ,and I’m always impressed with the quick responses to questions from Kath and Co ,Love your Work Daley’s Buzz, Hamilton, VIC (24th Dec 2019)

Great people to cover any questions, very helpful, great to deal with. Rob, Sun Valley, QLD (24th Dec 2019)

I found it difficult to add everything I need to one cart, the online ordering is not the easiest to use. So I made two orders to get what I needed. However, your good people saw the two orders and combined it for me into one, to save me money of freight. I was pleasantly surprised at this extra level of service. Thanks. dean, Forde, ACT (23rd Dec 2019)

Was thoroughly delighted to have discovered Daley's Fruit site online this year. I have recently bought a property in the far north wet tropics and researching tropical fruit, not many places seem to stock a good variety of tropical perennial veg and tropical fruit species - both exotic and native. I will definitely be utilising Daley's Rebecca, Laverton, VIC (23rd Dec 2019)

A wonderful tree. No setback at all. Perfectly healthy and growing vigorously. Very pleased with the quality and the service. Ted, Raymond Terrace, NSW (23rd Dec 2019)

Excellent, healthy plants picked from our post office. Great custumer service. Happy to buy more plants from your nursery. Cheers Charlot, Yenda, NSW (23rd Dec 2019)

Your packaging is superb, very well looked after during delivery. Very prompt delivery also and very healthy, strong plants. There is alot of patience and care put into every order I have recieved and I greatly appreciate your large variety of trees. Coen , Rylstone, NSW (22nd Dec 2019)

I am always happy with my trees from you . The best thing you guys do is overall steadily improve across the board .If its not broke , don't fix it . Philip, Kangaroo Valley, NSW (22nd Dec 2019)

Delivery time was inconvenient so I contacted Daley’s and the time was rearranged. Tree arrived on schedule in great condition. Carol, The Entrance, NSW (22nd Dec 2019)

I love your service your quality Huong, Athol Park, SA (21st Dec 2019)

The quality and size of plants would definitely see me purchase again from you. I would only day that the website is hard to navigate, with a lot of information and very small writing, it is hard to find the information you are looking for. But otherwise brilliant service. Natalie, Lawson, NSW (21st Dec 2019)

Always happy with my purchases from Daley’s, staff are very helpful , trees arrive in great condition and it a timely manor and good prices been buying from Daley’s for years and I’m very happy Karren, Skye, VIC (18th Dec 2019)

Couldn’t rate you guys highly enough. Thankyou for the awesome customer service and fruit tree quality. Ayman, Chester Hill, NSW (18th Dec 2019)

Found it excellent service . Great service keeps customers in the loop and found transport of trees etc well packed. Have told friends who r looking for trees to go to your website. Good variety all round. Yvonne, River Heads, QLD (17th Dec 2019)

Tropical Peach trees arrived in very good condition and are doing well despite the best efforts of the blast from the gates of hell from the north west. Looking forward to some nice fruit in the not too distant future hopefully Keith , Eagleby, QLD (17th Dec 2019)

Daley’s nursery is always my first choice for good quality fruit trees and other ornamental plants. Excellent quality, excellent service and excellent value for money Carol, Tallebudgera Valley, QLD (17th Dec 2019)

I just get great service and really healthy products from you. Wouldn't go anywhere else mik, Yinnar South, VIC (17th Dec 2019)

I have no problem with your service. I think it is excellent. Sharlene, Dinmore, QLD (16th Dec 2019)

Communication is excellent. Thank you Troy, Banora Point, NSW (15th Dec 2019)

I rated all 5s because I have used another on- line company which did not give the same satisfaction, the plants had no dirt around roots & nearly they gave up! Iwas quite disappointed with them but always wait eagerly for Daleys parcels to arrive. Consie, Hodgson Vale, QLD (15th Dec 2019)

Helpful information. Fast shipping. Great quality trees Audrey, Birkdale, QLD (15th Dec 2019)

I bought an avocado tree and I was impressed by the quality of the packaging. The tree was in good condition when it arrived in Adelaide. Impressed by the professionalism at Daley’s. Robert, Everard Park, SA (15th Dec 2019)

AAA+ Quality Plants at very reasonable prices. very easy to read instruction on planting watering & caring for your plants. they have a great knowledge on plants and more than happy to help with any plant problems. A Great Team of People GO DALEYS NURSERY . Cheers Ps Great Grape Vines Table Grapes Bevan, Crookwell, NSW (12th Dec 2019)

Loving my little trees. We lost everything in the september bushfires in Gold Coast Queensland Hinterland, I am so happy my trees arrived after that and I am nurturing them along. Hopefully we are able to move back to our block so I can plant my trees. Thanks Kaylene kaylene, Beechmont, QLD (10th Dec 2019

Great trees. Always arrive in great condition in spite of the drought heatwave conditions! Peter, Auchenflower, QLD (9th Dec 2019)

I planted in late September and had been worried about growth given climatic conditions. We have only had a little rain and Restrictions on usage of town (bore) water (Murrumbateman NSW). Happy to say that now mid-December the kiwi fruit, dwarf mulberry and banana passion fruit are THRIVING...and are about three times the size from planting. the plants are strong and we are looking forward to fruit but may not be till end next year. Annaliese, Murrumbateman, NSW (9th Dec 2019)

My fav website for online plant shopping. Don’t mind a wait as I get it in the end. Well packed and comes here quick via courier to my door. How to sow instructions. My plants progress as I keep watching them take a new home. Thanks goes to #iluvdaleysfruittrees. Cynthia, Clarinda, VIC (8th Dec 2019)

I like the user friendly layout, buying options, option to ask for a reminder of when the plant I want is available and the clear photos. Plants are usually exactly what I ordered and in great condition so they do well. Lack of cultural notes is frustrating. lesley, Werribee, VIC (8th Dec 2019)

As always. Ordering is simple with an easy to follow system. D J, Yabulu, QLD (8th Dec 2019)

I received my order in a very short time and my tree arrived in perfect condition. I am happy to report that my fruit tree is doing very well and growing very quickly. I would not hesitate in ordering from Daleys again, and would highly recommend Daleys for all your plant requirements. Alda, Torquay, QLD (8th Dec 2019)

Straight forward. If it's available on the website it is easily ordered. If not, Daleys will let me know when it is. Once ordered, the goods arrive in good condition in the time frame they indicate. Simple, straight forward, comprehensive selection, professional, reliable. Colin, North Avoca, NSW (4th Dec 2019)

I love the variety you have and the information on each item. my palms and mango were packaged well as the freight company treated them poorly yet they still arrived unscathed. vanessa, Modbury North, SA (28th Nov 2019)

great first experience. Arrived quickly and in great condition. Nathan, Macksville, NSW (27th Nov 2019)

I have used your delivery system many times & my plants always arrive perfectly packaged & healthy. I have also shopped at your Kyogle store & have always had a pleasant experience. I have emailed & asked for orders to be combined & have had a great experience with Kath helping me every time. Excellent service & great prices for quality products! Wendy, Casino, NSW (26th Nov 2019)

Your plants always arrive happy and healthy and I love the amazing varieties. I just wish i had a bigger back yard. thanks Janette , Wamberal, NSW (26th Nov 2019)

I have ordered numerous times from Daleys and am impressed every time I get a parcel it's packaged with great care and the plants are of top guality Andja, Portland, VIC (26th Nov 2019)

The packaging of plants was brilliant, all arrived safely and well hydrated (watered) and ready to be planted. Jenny, Aspley, QLD (25th Nov 2019)

Beautiful quality plants and always prompt delivery, thank you Susan, Greenvale, VIC (25th Nov 2019)

The mango seedlings arrived very promptly, in good health and with clear instructions on how best to plant. They are currently holding their own in somewhat challenging conditions! katherine, Parkwood, QLD (24th Nov 2019)

Daley’s Fruit is the best seller and I can trust about the quality and products, and keep customers happy with the shipping. Happy to buy more from you and I still have to search Indonesian plants I hope Daleys selling some Indonesian plants. Thank you so much for service Kind Regards Happy Customer :) Liana, Alexandria, NSW (24th Nov 2019)

I loved the quality of plants received, despite the fact they were transported to my location, much of the time the plants received from others are not as fresh looking and in as good of condition that I received from Daley's Nursery. Thank You. Graham Apelt Graham, Redbank Plains, QLD (24th Nov 2019)

Very happy with the quality of plants on arrival and how quickly they can be integrated into the garden. Very healthy and strong plants. Joanna, Tannum Sands, QLD (24th Nov 2019)

Prompt as usual, no delays in delivery. Plants arrived in good condition. I am impressed of the speed and accuracy of filling my order. Thank you. I am sure I will use you in the future for any new acquisitions. Kaarina Rauramo Kaarina, Woy Woy, NSW (23rd Nov 2019)

I accidently can across Daleys Nursery whilst Googling Grape vine cuttings Home Delivered. Loved the website...easy to use and understand...great choices...great customer service and quick delivery. My little grape vine arrived healthy & safe...I watched Daleys youtube video for care and planting instructions...happy vine. Will be ordering again soon...just preparing beds. Michelle Blue Mountains Nsw Michelle, Medlowbath, NSW (22nd Nov 2019)

Normally buy my plants from the diggers club in Victoria where I live. The parcel arrived earlier than it normally does from digger's. I was very impressed with the size and quality of the plant as well as the condition it arrived. Will be using you guys again. John , Greensborough, VIC (21st Nov 2019)

The whole experience , was rep professional well packed and very healthy trees, very happy with the communication and will use again in the future, will tell others as well Halia, Fassifern, NSW (19th Nov 2019)

The fruit trees are very well packaged so no damage occurs in transit and delivery is fast. All of the plants that I have ordered over the last 10 years or more are very healthy, and care advice is included. I have recommended this company to other gardeners for Daleys' superior variety of plants even though I live in another state. Virginia, Caboolture, QLD (19th Nov 2019)

An excellent plant nursery to get rare and hard to find plants. I searched every plant nursery in Victoria for an Astringent Persimmon fruit tree for a very long time and finally found it at Daleys. It was a speedy delivery and excellently packaged for its journey and safe artival to its new home! I have since planted the tree and I am exited with the healthy spring growth it has had:) From Anne. Annette, Coburg, VIC (18th Nov 2019)

I like that it is easy to find fruit and natives and your descriptions make it easy to determine whether they will be OK in my area Deborah, Branxton, NSW (18th Nov 2019)

Consistently excellent customer service. Andrew, Hill River, SA (18th Nov 2019)

The quince tree came promptly and was in good condition when it arrived. It transferred easily into the garden and is progressing well. Robyn, Carnegie, VIC (18th Nov 2019)

I appreciate the quick response to queries, the follow up on orders especially when a plant becomes available. The plants always arrive promptly and in good condition. Alan, Beecroft, NSW (13th Nov 2019)

The trees arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Both are now growing strongly even in this Queensland heat. A big thank you again for the excellent service. David, Newtown, QLD (11th Nov 2019)

Everything from customer service to delivery time was great! Cade, Kangaroo Flat, VIC (10th Nov 2019)

I love the website with it's planting guides and great pictures, and the informative You tube videos ,my order was sent quickly and arrive in good condition. Thank you Anja Wetering Anja, Cobargo, NSW (10th Nov 2019)

Excellent service, customer care . Will order again Shinu, Moorooka, QLD (10th Nov 2019)

The thing that stands out for me with daleys nursery is their customer service 10/10 when my husband and I visit the nursery we're greeted with very friendly staff who are more than willing to help,and spend time with us answering questions, which I have a million of and are very helpful in helping us choose the best suited fruit trees that will grow best in our area. Nothing is to much trouble, Thanks Guys. The nursery is one of our favourite places to visit. Its worth the two and a half hour drive, believe me, we take a packed lunch and make a day of it. Will be visiting soon, especially with all the specials on at the moment.WW:) wendy, Hoya, QLD (6th Nov 2019)

friendly service, perfect packaging and quality trees. I have only lost 1 tree out of 23 and I am not really sure what happened to it. Monika, Mount Morgan, QLD (6th Nov 2019)

Everything was quick, easy & the mulberry trees are doing great with fruit coming already! Thanks. Norma, Wavell Heights, QLD (6th Nov 2019)

I was pleased I was dealing with a reputable company. My avocado tree is doing well. You know how to give customer guarantee. Barbara, Arana Hills, QLD (5th Nov 2019)

Loved the excellent way that my tree was packaged. Cheryl, Homestead, QLD (4th Nov 2019)

Great job as always. Keep up the great work Josh, Mudgeeraba, QLD (25th Oct 2019)

Daleys have fantastic fruit trees, which are always healthy. The packing is very good and arrives quickly for us people in the rural areas. Postage is however a killer! Trilas, Westbrook, QLD (23rd Oct 2019)

Trees doing well. Perfectly packed Rosalie, Elderslie, NSW (23rd Oct 2019)

Quality product, with prompt delivery, Thanks Mark, Woodgate, QLD (23rd Oct 2019)

Daleys is excellent. I can trust each time. The plant ranges are great, and even when plants are not available the Notification system is great as well. Akiko, New Lambton, NSW (22nd Oct 2019)

I was apprehensive about interstate transport and quarantine however the plant arrived healthy and is now growing happily. Thank you for all your efforts. Fred, Yalyalup, WA (21st Oct 2019)

The packaging of the goods is excellent and the instructions are clear and precise. Serpil, Roxburgh Park, VIC (21st Oct 2019)

Everything was superb regarding Daleys Nursery online plant purchase. Cannot think of anything needing improving, at all. Joan, West Kempsey, NSW (20th Oct 2019)

Great communication when needing questions answered, easy website to use, prices fantastic, lots of shipping options. Overall fantastic site and service. Sarah, Sellicks Beach, SA (20th Oct 2019)

Excellent feedback about condition and remedial treatment of product .Thanh you. David, Sarina, QLD (20th Oct 2019)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER: Excellent prices, perfectly packaged and promptly delivered. Plus, the fruit tree was so much larger that I thought it was going considering the low price (I am use to tubestock). Many thanks. Will be ordering again. Barbara, Jannali, NSW (20th Oct 2019)

It's a great overall service. My trees are all doing wonderfully and some producing fruit already after only a month. Great quality and variety. Michelle, Kingscliff, NSW (4th Oct 2019)

The trees seem to be doing OK despite a mix-up which left them in my garage for a week or so. The assistance I received online was outstanding. Sallyann, Talbot, VIC (3rd Oct 2019)

Your bud wood cuttings,I bought, were of a good grafting quality and have already started shooting.Successful grafts. Robert, Victor Harbor, SA (3rd Oct 2019)

WOW !! What I like best about Daleys is the range of fantastic plants ,top quality healthy plants and very affordable prices. Plus the delivery is also quick and to my front door . Thank-you again it"s a pleasure dealing with Daleys Nursery :) Pando, Robertson, NSW (2nd Oct 2019)

Delivery was secure and on time. Plants arrived in good condition with detailed instructions for planting and care. Russell, Milawa, VIC (2nd Oct 2019)

Wonderful range and great quality products! Penny, Gundaroo, NSW (2nd Oct 2019)

hello, yes i get quality stock from Daleys, and would tell anyone to buy from them gordon, Durack, QLD (2nd Oct 2019)

The plants are always so healthy, and a great range . The website is a wealth of information, I am just disappointed quarantine doesn't allow me to buy more (I live in SA) Cheryl, Hallett Cove, SA (2nd Oct 2019)

Excellent customer service and healthy trees:-) Zeela, Annandale, QLD (2nd Oct 2019)

My trees came healthy and vibrant looking, post was fast. Very happy with this service! Linda, Windeyer, NSW (2nd Oct 2019)

very nicely packed and very healthy trees Monika, Mount Morgan, QLD (2nd Oct 2019)

Have ordered from Daley's several times now and plants always arrive promptly and in great condition, absolutely recommended! :) Chris, Wyoming, NSW (2nd Oct 2019)

I was really impressed with all aspects of my purchase - the friendly and helpful advice we received when we called about the tree, the ease of purchasing on the website, the updates we received about our order (it was a bare root tree and we were kept updated on when it would be ready) and the quality of the tree itself. I’m happy to say it established well and is growing healthily! Would definitely recommend! Emily, Ashgrove, QLD (1st Oct 2019)

100% happy with all the trees we have bought from Daleys over the last few years, to the point that I will hold off on a purchase if you don't have something in stock rather than buying elsewhere! We have ordered our fruit trees in several batches and have never had a badly packed tree or one in poor health. Congratulations for the absolutely awesome job you do. Sarah, Atherton, QLD (1st Oct 2019)

I actually can't think of anything that you guys can or should improve. I have dealt with Daleys over quite a few years and find them to be professional. Their responses to relevant questions have always been answered within a very short space of time. They always advise you by email and or phone so you always know the whereabouts of your fruit tree. Their postage boxes are something out of this world. Never had a tree damaged or allowed to dry out. Bob, Rosedale, VIC (1st Oct 2019)

very happy with all aspects of purchase. just wanted to say thank you Ben, Inala, QLD (6th Sep 2019)

I found the website and service excellent. I had to preorder some plants and I was informed at every stage when the plants would be available. Chris , Campbelltown, NSW (6th Sep 2019)

The plum and nectarine tree's arrived well boxed. I was extremely happy when I took them out and had perfectly shaped plants. They are now covered in new growth and doing well. Ingrid , Pakenham, VIC (5th Sep 2019)

The complete ease of online ordering payment delivery is sensational rodney, Couridjah, NSW (5th Sep 2019)

Top quality plants each and every time. I'm a serial plant buyer and I cannot fault the fruit trees I have received from Daleys. They're healthy, in great condition and I can't wait until they begin fruiting. I'd recommend Daleys to anyone wanting to buy plants. Elise - Deniliquin NSW Elise, Deniliquin, NSW (5th Sep 2019)

 

Plants always packed extremely well and delivered promptly and in very good condition. Susan, Nelson Bay, NSW (5th Sep 2019)

Variety not found elsewhere, very appealing. Good comprehensive info on each plant. Always clear on time frame ie delay time etc. Pamela , Warrandyte, VIC (5th Sep 2019)

Trees were very healthy. Jane, Springwood, NSW (5th Sep 2019)

Quick friendly service. Plants arrived intact and within the time frame I was given. Gary, Branyan, QLD (5th Sep 2019)

Highly recommended. Shaodi, Rosewood , NSW (5th Sep 2019)

Very happy with all the plants ordered to date I can't think of anything require improvement, the only thing I do hope may be in the future allow larger plants to be shipped. Conrad, Pymble, NSW (4th Sep 2019)

What I love: the fast and professional responses to (dumb) questions I email through; the quality of any plants I purchase; the TLC in packing and setting realistic expectations on delivery times, especially for bare rooted plants. I don't think there is anything that really puts me off Daley's at all, but I would like the site to allow me to place two orders/buy two plants at once even when they have to be shipped separately rather than making me finish and pay and then go back in; and then tell me I have been successful rather than waiting for the email to know if I did something wrong. But hey for all the great stuff this glitch is a small thing - but you asked! LOL Michelle, Bywong, NSW (4th Sep 2019)

Wonderful trees and plants ... all levels of service and advice were excellent and the shipping arrangemets were superb. Our plants went into the ground and are all thriving Daleys is a wonderful place to visit,they really look after the customer and thier plants are superb thank you brett, Bellingen, NSW (4th Sep 2019)

Fantastic service-very friendly and helpful. Amrit, Eight Mile Plains, QLD (4th Sep 2019)

Very pleased with my purchase - It is now in full leaf and looking very healthy. Hopefully in a couple of years I will be enjoying some fruit. Keep up the good work ! Sue, Bangor, NSW (3rd Sep 2019)

I can’t think of any improvements Great to deal with these people! Lesley, Grawin Opal Fields, NSW (27th Aug 2019)

Tree is flowering and covered with leaves already Tony, Avoca Beach, NSW (27th Aug 2019)

Fantastic service and quality...pity I don't have a larger property so I could buy more fruit trees! GRAEME, Mountain Creek, QLD (26th Aug 2019)

I was pleased to see how carefully and securely the items were packed. Thanks very much. Laura, Ainslie, ACT (26th Aug 2019)

The instructions and videos on how to care for the plant were helpful - other online nurseries do not go into such detail, if they give any information at all. Suzanne, , (26th Aug 2019)

Great service & correspondence to my enquires about stock ***** I am so excited to receive my plants in such healthy condition :) Thank you I'm a happy gardnerer nicole, Lake Cathie, NSW (26th Aug 2019)

Nothing to improve. Mulberries arrived in great condition and now growing well. Thank you for the instructions you sent with the trees. In fact one started to fruit already. Stephen, Port Macquarie, NSW (26th Aug 2019)

Top seller. we are very happy with our trees, have come back many times and always get 1st class service and high quality trees. thank you again Richard, Corowa, NSW (26th Aug 2019)

I'm really happy with the condition the plants arrived in and the information about planting them was helpful. I'd gladly order from you again in the future. Jess, Ninderry, QLD (14th Aug 2019)

I liked the customer service and everything was packaged well. Julie, Emerald, QLD (13th Aug 2019)

Packaging was excellent,Mango tree was in first rate condition.It's planted at Mollymook already & looks great.Couldn't falt anything. Norm, Mollymook Beach, NSW (13th Aug 2019)

Prompt notification when tree came in. It was here before we expected it. Great service Kathy , Chapman, ACT (13th Aug 2019)

Good communication throughout the process. The trees arrived in a good condition and packaged well. They are all growing happily. Yaron, Mudgeeraba, QLD (13th Aug 2019)

I liked the rapid response to my queries, they were helpful. When I ordered the golden rain trees, your response was extremely rapid which meant the least distress to the trees. I am absolutely certain that I will be in touch with you with all my future requirements. Thank you, Kaarina Rauramo Kaarina, Woy Woy, NSW (12th Aug 2019)

my dearest friend I have been in the horticultural industry for 45 years mainly in the retail for the last 25years working at several garden centres in this time.always learning.have recently retired 67 now.your service is unsurpassed yours truly ron ron, Somerton Park, SA (12th Aug 2019)

A returning customer having purchased close to 1,000 plants over the last couple of years... great supplier, and pricing. Scott, Stafford Heights, QLD (12th Aug 2019)

Well done. Great service and very happy with my tree. Steve, Wattle Glen, VIC (12th Aug 2019)

I like that the trees and plants are well labelled to specific variety or species. They arrived well packaged and on time . Keith, Deception Bay, QLD (12th Aug 2019)

I found it extremely easy to use your website and find what I was looking for. The ordering was streamline and packaging excellent. It arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered and expected. I was very happy with the whole procedure and recommended you to friends. KARYN, Woonona, NSW (12th Aug 2019)

The most professional online nursery I've dealt with,I will buy all my plants from you now. Keep up the fantastic work you are all doing, cant wait to come up and visit. Gareth , Pearcedale, VIC (12th Aug 2019)

Absolute pleasure in doing business with Daley's. Nothing was a hassle and their website is very easy to navigate. Daley's have a great spread of trees for different climates as well. I am planning to order more trees very soon. Thanks Daley's Jason, Terranora, NSW (7th Aug 2019)

The range of plants is impressive but even more so is the service. Delivery was fast and the plants arrived in first rate condition. Well done. William, Wodonga, VIC (6th Aug 2019)

My overall experience with Daley’s left me one very happy gardener. Excellent service, high quality plants, extensive range of plants at very reasonable prices.. I am a return customer and will remain so for the future wellbeing of my garden. Erin, Osborne, SA (6th Aug 2019)

Will continue to purchase product from this very reputable supplier Rino, Haberfield, NSW (6th Aug 2019)

Daley's have a huge range of quality plants. They've been great in responses to questions. We've been customers for several years and have never been disappointed. Terri Searle , Boolambayte , NSW (5th Aug 2019)

I have been very happy with all my interaction with Daleys during the purchase process of my tree. I had no issues at all during the on line purchasing process and the tree was delivered sooner than expected. The quality of tree is evident as it has never looked back and seems to b thriving. I have mentioned my satisfaction with Daleys to several people since the tree arrived. Ross, Everton Park, QLD (4th Aug 2019)

Very professional service!! If only we could clone you into managers of every other business it would be a fabulous world. Well done. I hope you take time out to pat yourselves on the back and celebrate your successes. Thanks for making the effort to provide awesome customer service!!! Wendy, Wynnum, QLD (6th Jun 2019)

Beautifully packed trees in great condition. I am very happy, and will defiantly by buying more in future. Simon, Woori Yallock, VIC (6th Jun 2019)

I always like the quality of plants shipped and the follow up for items being propagated. Thank you. Michael, Nowra, NSW (5th Jun 2019)

You guys are great. Very glad to have found you, particularly because you are good at giving me advice when needed and because you tailor your advice to where we live. Robyn, St Lucia, QLD (5th Jun 2019)

more temperate items would be welcome Also to even place products in growing zones in seperate categories by clicking zones if possible.... or I will manage anyway. Belinda, Walkerville, SA (5th Jun 2019)

Easy to order ,quick delivery and goods where in perfect condition.Keep passing on your email address to friends as they see how good the trees and plants are. Marilyn, Hamilton North, NSW (5th Jun 2019)

Everything is great. The biggest challenge is me, controlling my spending, since you have such an amazing variety of plants to choose from ! Andrew, Valla Beach, NSW (5th Jun 2019)

Especially liked the care and planting instructions. Very well packed. Joy, Newport, NSW (5th Jun 2019)

I also have an easy, seamless experience shopping with Daleys. The information is thorough, delivery prompt and quality of plants excellent. Anne, Adamstown Heights, NSW (4th Jun 2019)

I have dealt with Daley's several times now. I have known of Daleys since living in the Northern Rivers district in the early 80's. I have had a few losses but only God can grow plants and trees without loss! Paul, Apple Tree Creek, QLD (4th Jun 2019)

I love buying plants through Daleys. It's easy, there's no problems & the plants are in great condition. Robert, Loganholme, QLD (4th Jun 2019)

loved the received carefully organized package of trees. probably better marketing your services would be awesome. I will share your website to my Facebook page now. thanks for being here Nadder, Epping, VIC (22nd May 2019)

i love the variety of fruit trees, the informative videos and information on each plant, and the availability updates. Anna, Bli Bli, QLD (22nd May 2019)

Great quality Fruit trees and Vines Anthony, Harkness, VIC (22nd May 2019)

Great quality plants, which were difficult to source locally. I’m very happy and will use Daley’s again. Jo-Ann, Conder, ACT (22nd May 2019)

Very happy with my trees, very healthy and in good condition on receipt and more importantly, are still strong and growing well. Very happy with after sale service, will definitely do business again in near future. Adrian, Dayboro, QLD (21st May 2019)

Great, convenient service. Highly recommended! Georgia, Bangalow, NSW (21st May 2019)

More tips on fruit tree pruning would be nice John, Boondall, QLD (21st May 2019)

I love Daleys..the plants are always healthy and delivery is fast.I've not had one disaster with their plants unless of my own doing..ie not planting in the right spot etc. I've been dealing with them for a long time now and wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Kim, Albany Creek, QLD (21st May 2019)

Loved purchasing of Daleys, mostly because of their range of products and knowing exactly what you are purchasing. Freight was quick and plants were packaged great. Cant wait to receive my root stock plants now in winter :). Jessica, Llandilo, NSW (21st May 2019)

Very well packaged Martin, Batemans Bay, NSW (20th May 2019)

Always heaps happy with purchases from Daleys. :) Geraldine, Sharon, QLD (20th May 2019)

Maybe adding some other language subtitles or translation on the website will attract more people. Rose, Eight Mile Plains, QLD (20th May 2019)

Good sized and healthy plants, always packaged well and arrive in a timely manner Christie, Taroom, QLD (20th May 2019)

Excellent Service Packaging and Product Thankyou Glenyss, Beaumont, SA (20th May 2019)

Your large range, and the obvious effort made to search and extend your offerings. Pauline, Rippleside, VIC (20th May 2019)

Plants are always in excellent condition.Staff are always courteous and helpful,orders are delivered promptly Vince, Bootawa, NSW (20th May 2019)

You always keep me updated about availability. Girija, Emu Plains, NSW (20th May 2019)

I LOVE shopping with Daley's. The ordering process is so simple and straightforward, with orders always dispatched quickly. I've had many orders and they've always arrived in perfect condition. Keep up the great service! Cynthia, Bolwarra Heights, NSW (20th May 2019)

plants are always in good condition and well established root systems ensure they survive. Sue, Bowral, NSW (20th May 2019)

I was on the waiting list for a while but I understand that you'd have limitations on stock. I was notified several times but the demand was such that the tree I was after was already out of stock again. I think it actually made me appreciate the tree more but it was a long wait in between wanting the tree in the first place and getting it. Rohan, Torrens, ACT (20th May 2019)

Hi everyone at Daleys, I have received all of my trees quickly. They are packaged with great care. I can’t fault your service. Thank you very much. Ps I like your online info videos Get Outlook for iOS Rachael, Lake Macdonald, QLD (20th May 2019)

Beautiful well established plants arrive in pristine condition and fruit quickly! Thanks for your hard work! Roy, Creswick , VIC (20th May 2019)

I was completely satisfied with the service, & would buy again. No improvement necessary. Vic, Curra, QLD (20th May 2019)

Your service is professional. The quality of the tree i bought was excellent. The freight delivery time was very good. Replying to my email was quick and precise. Your WEBPAGE is a job well done. GRAHAM, Arana Hills, QLD (20th May 2019)

As a pensioner, I wish there was a payment method added like afterpay, I would buy more each time. Delwyn, Glasshouse Mountains, QLD (20th May 2019)

Where possible when describing the details of a fruit tree include a coloured photo of the tree and fruit. Other online nurseries have more photos than Daleys. Your website is cluttered with too many bits of information. joseph, Caulfield South, VIC (20th May 2019)

Was wrapped to be notified when plants came in. Great service! Raoul, Surrey Hills, VIC (5th Apr 2019)

the packaging was fantastic. the tree was very healthy Andrew, Cherrybrook, NSW (4th Apr 2019)

As an experienced gardener, I find the website easy to use and informative. My special order was delivered in very fast order, and the plant and its carton arrived in excellent condition. Colin, Port Macquarie, NSW (4th Apr 2019)

No complaints from me. You can’t improve on perfect. Jane, Heathcote , VIC (4th Apr 2019)

In all my dealings with Daleys I have always found the trees to be strong and healthy. When ordering on line my order has always been dealt with quickly. In any contact I have had with the staff they have always been friendly and helpful. Kevin, Bonogin, QLD (4th Apr 2019)

Honestly, I love that your website isn’t all bells n whistles. What you guys n gals do best is grow great plants. Your website is functional and the products we get, great! Personally I find my web ordering / interaction endearing. I’m also a diggers member and whilst they have a gorgeous website, it doesn’t translate to phone as well and can be a little overbearing. So yeah, no complaints, just praise :) Andrew, Korumburra , VIC (4th Apr 2019)

Daley's Nursery offers first class service and premium plants. A great place for hard to find or rare fruit trees. Can't beat them. Ian S.. Wayne , Gaven, QLD (4th Apr 2019)

I just think it is great that you can buy plants online and they turn up at your house. mark, Mount Pleasant, QLD (4th Apr 2019)

Great nursery best plants ever wouldn’t go anywhere else Margaret , Algester, QLD (4th Apr 2019)

The freight company need to deliver the goods to the right aaddress, not down the street that we have to pick up. Alecia, Gulfview Heights, SA (4th Apr 2019)

The website was good, a little more information about whether the plant would survive in a particular state or maybe better of to plant it in a greenhouse for maximum survival rate would be helpful. Paul, Burwood, VIC (4th Apr 2019)

We sell bush tucker plants just north of Sydney and often refer people to you guys for mail order our plants are too big to mail order James, Rozelle, NSW (4th Apr 2019)

My recent citrus (oranges) are doing very well in their first stage terracotta pots. I resisted temptation to put them straight into larger pots. Very pleased so far with my purchase. Irene, Metung, VIC (4th Apr 2019)

service is always reliable courier have had no problems plants arrive good condition find website has very useful info small problem feedback on plants unavailable could be better Alexander, Bellbowrie, QLD (4th Apr 2019)

I was delighted and very impressed every time I open my box with my Daleys order. The quality and strength of the stock you have been sending me is impressive. My last order had a Cara cara orange, which is just putting on new growth daily. I also received a fig from you and two weeks later a small fig was developing unfortunately with great personal fortitude and with the long term good of the fig tree in mind, I removed this dear little fig. So thank you Daleys. Regards Nenita nenita, Sedgwick, VIC (4th Apr 2019)

I am really happy and am already planning my next purchases. Katrin, Witheren, QLD (2nd Apr 2019)

Beautiful healthy plant & efficient service .. felt like I was dealing with a company who cared about clients products and what’s important . Deb , Balmain, NSW (2nd Apr 2019)

I do like the fact you are notified about plants in the nursery that are now available, ready for sale. christine, Mullumbimby, NSW (2nd Apr 2019)

I have to admit I was skeptical about receiving plants in the post: both of the trees I have ordered from you were (and are) fabulous) they were in great condition when I received them and they have thrived since I have planted them. I have already recommended you to many of my friends adn will use you again. Thanks guys! Kim, Roseworthy, SA (1st Apr 2019)

Can't find fault - plants arrive well packaged and so healthy and website and ebay easy to use and order as needed. Love YouTube vids as well! Faye Faye, Cooktown, QLD (1st Apr 2019)

Excellent quality, excellent service, excellent delivery, happy plants, happy grower, many many thanks lindsay, Northmead, NSW (5th Mar 2019)

Very happy with your Nursery Tamila, Lalor Park, NSW (6th Mar 2019)

Excellent service very prompt delivery of well -packed plants. Don't know how youm ight improve. Maybe send me a free bottle of wine for Xmas? John, Bangalow, NSW (5th Mar 2019)

The quality of the trees was fantastic. They transplanted well and have grown at a good rate. gavin, Minyama, QLD (5th Mar 2019)

friendly service good advice top products geane, Killarney, QLD (4th Mar 2019)

Plants arrived in beautiful condition. Following the advice enclosed, the trees repotted without a hitch and have been growing well. Gordon, Sunrise Beach, QLD (4th Mar 2019)

The plants are doing fine. Thanks. Wendy, Bendolba, NSW (4th Mar 2019)

The service was brilliant, professional quick and the product was in excellent condition on arrival. I have shared your website with my family of gardners. I look forward to future purchases from your vast array of excellent choices.  Fiona, Caboolture, QLD (4th Mar 2019)

Perfect trees every time. Stephen, Port Macquarie, NSW (4th Mar 2019)

Me and my friends purchased all our plants from Daleys due to the wide selections, quality and reasonable prices. Sure beat all other sellers. Very happy. KENNY , Clovelly Park, SA (4th Mar 2019)

Notified me as soon as my requested plant was available. Order was delivered promptly with no hassles at all. Richard, Mooloolah Valley, QLD (4th Mar 2019)

Good feeling that Daley Nurseries took my order for plants. My two much loved and searched for plants were hand picked just as I would have bought from a nursery. My 2 plants were packed so carefully for transport and delivered to me with speed and efficiency. My 2 plants were easily removable from box. Good as ever. Daley Nurseries also included the instructions to follow when replanted. I will definitely purchase again from Daley Nurseries and you are highly recommended to my plant loving friends or non plant loving. Three cheers. Cynthia, Clarinda, VIC (4th Mar 2019)

Reliable and trustworthy company to deal with. Thank you Thanh , Coffs Harbour Jetty, NSW (4th Mar 2019)

Have more specials for repeat customers, possibly you could offer clearance stock as special surprise gifts (to fill gaps in delivery boxes) in orders over a certain price (like $100). In general though - keep up the good work. Jason, Booval, QLD (4th Mar 2019)

It would be good to add to your You Tube video list more of the plants you sell and tips how to grow them better. Ronald, Cooranbong, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

If put in a request for notification when available , nice if notified if also put on preorder listing. Ive, Carindale, QLD (3rd Mar 2019)

Amazing selection of trees! Dane , Mudgeeraba, QLD (3rd Mar 2019)

It would be great if the the plant which are in propergation had an approx time (ie month) they might be ready. James, Camp Hill, QLD (3rd Mar 2019)

I asked for Lychee plants and I didn't get any response yet. I need Lychee plant ASAP. Sabila, Holsworthy, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

Grapes have taken off. Really healthy plants Kyrstwyn, Paddington, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

It is difficult to search old orders to see what plants I have ordered in the past. I have to go in to each order to see what plants I got. I haven't found another way. I find this common as people ask me how old the plant is and what it is called. I love your nursery though and get all my plants from there x Deanna, Peachester, QLD (3rd Mar 2019)

I find a no of times a lot of things are not available and when there is a notification that a particular item becomes available, we sometimes have to order other plants which may not be our first choice to make shipping viable. Perhaps making shipping free on certain times. Thank You Soo, Mitcham, VIC (3rd Mar 2019)

The trees are always fantastic and the website is really easy to use and full of useful info. The only thing I would really like is a contact number so I can call an office and speak with someone if I ever need to. sasha, Findon Creek, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

Very satisfied with the quality of trees and how they arrived without trauma. the packing was superb and the transport very good to receive plants very healthy and vibrant. Manoel, Noble Park, VIC (3rd Mar 2019)

great selection of plants at a great price, plants arrive quick in good condition and I had no losses yet Carmen, Miallo, QLD (3rd Mar 2019)

High quality plants and service. Very happy. Liz, Clematis, VIC (3rd Mar 2019)

I like everything, service is great so is the communications. Plus the information on the plants well done Troy, Banora Point, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

I have been purchasing tress from Daleys for many years and have always been happy with the condition of the plants. They are securely packed and undamaged on arrival. Another aspect is the time taken for the delivery which if delayed stresses the plants I have had the plants delivered within a few days. Thank you Desley Mahon Pine Mountain Desley, Pine Mountain, QLD (3rd Mar 2019)

right from the word go every thing with our order ran smoothly. ray, Tweed Heads West, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

The packaging was brilliant my plants where healthy and you provided heaps of information on looking after my plants, I thought it was brilliant. kerri, Yarramundi, NSW (3rd Mar 2019)

Thank you to the team @ Daley's for all you are doing for the planet; one beautiful tree at a time. 💚🌲💚🌳💚🌴💚🌲💚🌳💚🌳💚🌴 Jens, Wagga Wagga, NSW (18th Feb 2019)

Even while I was overseas and wanting certain fruit trees to plant when I got home,Daleys were able to organise purchase and delivery which made the whole process easy. Very greatful for their assistance! Brigitte, Palmvale, NSW (19th Feb 2019)

I very much appreciated that I was able to put an order in and wait until my plant was ready. I knew that I would have a bit of a wait, but the e-mail eventually came giving me the opportunity to finish the purchase when the plant was ready. David, Mount Evelyn, VIC (19th Feb 2019)

I love all your videos, especially the 'how to' videos. Keep them coming. ^_^ Maggie, Urangan, QLD (18th Feb 2019)

Very efficient with good quality stock Kelly, The Pocket, NSW (18th Feb 2019)

The speed of the service once an order was placed was very impressive. I also like the potential to place a Please Advise when available option, which I have used several times, with the Nursery following up on these requests. Keep up the good work. Donna Johansen. Queensland Donna, Gympie , QLD (17th Feb 2019)

The plant arrived in excellent condition, it is very healthy, growing well. Thank you. Althea, St Peters, NSW (16th Feb 2019)

Just keep up the good work, Laurie Laurie, Raymond Terrace, NSW (15th Feb 2019)

Excellent customer service when my package didn’t show on tracking and was overdue. Anne, Portland, NSW (15th Feb 2019)

have been happy with the response and delivery time, a pleasure to deal with. Warren, Grafton, NSW (14th Feb 2019)

All plants have been packaged with care and delivered safe. The service Daleys provides is fantastic and it’s great to have this option of shopping online and receiving plants in the mail, and postage is very reasonable and a lot cheaper than other online nurseries. i hope to visit the nursery one day in the future. Karyn, Junction Hill, NSW (14th Feb 2019)

I have bought many fruit trees from Daleys and they are always very healthy plants, they are sent quickly and are well priced. Stephen, Weston, NSW (14th Feb 2019)

THE PLANTS ARE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION WHEN THEY ARRIVE. PACKAGEING IS PERFECT FOR THE JOB PLANTS DO WELL AND FLOURISH WHEN PLANTED OUT. SHARON, Rocklea, QLD (14th Feb 2019)

Receive my dragon fruit cactus and was very surprised at the quality of the rooted plant will use your company again HB Henk, Beaufort, VIC (14th Feb 2019)

Can't think of anything at the moment, have been happy with the response and delivery time, a pleasure to deal with. Warren, Grafton, NSW (14th Feb 2019)

I had a little mishap on an order when the wrong variety came through. While a little annoying to resolve on my end, you guys were excellent at addressing my query and resolving the matter quickly. Thanks again Julijana, Pacific Pines, QLD (14th Feb 2019)

You have beautiful product, presented very well and well documented. Your website can be a bit confusing at times, but that may be me being a bit slow. Of all the products I have bought I have lost one small macadamia seedling - probably heat. Your special catalogues are well focussed and worthwhile. Don, Toothdale, NSW (14th Feb 2019)

Great variety and what we received was of good quality and didn’t miss a beat when planted Susan, Toowoomba City, QLD (13th Feb 2019)

I liked the way you could access the website and the way I was kept updated with various products that I was interested in. Well done 👍 Mick Caldwell , Mildura , VIC (13th Feb 2019)

Nothing you guys are awesome Simone, Russell Island, QLD (13th Feb 2019)

I tell my Indonesia friends at Brisbane, where my plants I bought form : amberella, wax Jambu, belimbi, etc. Thanks daleys Peter & yatmunah, Alexandra Hills, QLD (13th Feb 2019)

everybody is restricted in what they supply though in far north climate the range is torific the plant turn in healthy each time and prompt del Aaron , Warrawong, NSW (13th Feb 2019)

Loved how the trees were boxed, secured, and respected. They arrived very quick. And both trees were very healthy and no damage to them or the box whatsoever. Daleys fruit will be my 1st stop for obtaining new exotic fruit trees Mark, Shell Cove, NSW (13th Feb 2019)

It's tricky but insulating parcels in summer seems a good point for research Susan, Tallebudgera, QLD (13th Feb 2019)

I like the choice of plants / trees which are difficult to get elsewhere. It is great that you offer plants / trees in a range of sizes and prices. I have already recommended you to two friends and a sister-in-law. The overall service is excellent. -Vicki, Bolton Point, NSW (13th Feb 2019)

i only ever buy my plants from here and a local nursery ... if one doesnt have what im looking for the other will . ive bought multiple trees from you and never had a problem and love seeing random and strange fruit trees that that ive never head of before. wayne, Burpengary , QLD (13th Feb 2019)

All very satisfactory. Thanks Patricia , Port Macquarie, NSW (13th Feb 2019)

Quick delivery of the ordered plants when available. Domingo, Seven Hills, NSW (13th Feb 2019)

It was easy to purchase what I wanted, it arrived really quickly and my pomegranate is now growing very well 😃 Janet, Armidale, NSW (12th Feb 2019)

Products are always received in good health, variety of different plants for the avid gardener is extensive and varied. Eric, Harrington Park, NSW (12th Feb 2019)

Fantastic product, speedy shipping. I really appreciate the advice and forums on your website. Extraordinary service thank you :) Seabastion, Tanglewood, NSW (12th Feb 2019)

I find the website easy to use and with lots of fantastic information, plants are delivered quickly and are always in good condition when they arrive. My last order - blueberries - are all looking really good despite the extreme heat and dry we are experiencing. Thank you! Kathrine, Ogunbil, NSW (12th Feb 2019)

Totally satisfied plants are great and arrive in amazing condition keep up the good work Debbie, Condobolin, NSW (12th Feb 2019)

Was quick and the plants arrived in good condition. Don't think there really is anything that I felt needed improvement. Delwyn, Hoppers Crossing, VIC (12th Feb 2019)

I love the detailed descriptions, the variety of plants and the condition they arrive in. The planting instructions are fabulous Leonie, Beaumaris, VIC (12th Feb 2019)

Great packaging and easy to undo. Plants always arrive in excellent condition. Great team. Harry, Nelly Bay, QLD (31st Jan 2019)

Plants always well packed. Fast delivery to door. Fab service. Harry, Nelly Bay, QLD (31st Jan 2019)

I was very happy with my purchase and likely to buy again in future. Ricky, Redland Bay, QLD (31st Jan 2019)

Quality of your plants is exceptional. I live in Qld and could buy plants up here but much prefer to buy from Daley’s as I know I’m getting what I’ve paid for and ordered. Thankyou 😊 Colleen, Palmwoods, QLD (31st Jan 2019)

Really like the option to alter the order prior to shipment particularly when there’s a plant that you’ve been waiting to come back into stock becomes available so can just jump on it;) Stuart, Greensborough, VIC (30th Jan 2019)

I have dealt with you on numerous occasions over the years both privately and in the past when in charge of (the then Shire of Walpeup) Councils Parks and Gardens. I would rate your business as the best Nursery / Forestry company that I have dealt with during that time. ( In excess of 40 years). Brian, Ouyen, VIC (30th Jan 2019)

1-trees all arrived -4-5 days 2all intact 3-planted asap and all have made good growth despite very hot coditions 4-will use again if need any trees john owens anne, The Range, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

I was very pleased with the entire transaction to put the icing on the cake the plants were sensational they are in the ground and doing very well thank you to team Daleysfruit definitely will buy again Kind Regards Esther Easton Esther, Taranganba, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

I love Daleys. I find a large portion of my salary every month winds up being spent on your website! I love having the ability to try different plants that, whilst not necessarily totally unsuitable for my region, are unavailable elsewhere and gardening is all about trial and error. It's allowed me to grow bananas, mangoes and black sapotes in Melbourne - I'm eternally grateful! Mirinda, Sunbury, VIC (30th Jan 2019)

The best in produce, the best in that service, Daley’s Nursery for all your plant needs Carol , Tallebudgera Valley, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

Pros:- Easy ordering. I usually like to see the plants I purchase before purchase but feel I could trust Daleys to supply good quality plants. The plants were healthy and in good condition on arrival, good quality, good instructions supplied. Advice about types of plants was good and detailed. Web site - detailed, maybe too detailed - easy to navigate -informative. Overall good service. Would deal with again. You asked for any improvements:- Cons:- Communications could improve as we have asked to be notified when plants have been in stock and never heard and frustrating going through page after page out of stock. Maybe those items could be hidden while out of stock, hence comment too detailed. If you wish to order numerous plants of different types, you can not pre-order and leave plants until all are ready for delivery in one bulk order; Making transport cost high and planning for the user to plant out difficult. Plant prices the same as what can be purchased from major chain stores or other local suppliers - some times alternative sources for plants are cheaper and just as healthy and same variety. Terry, Lowood, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

You Website need a real stir to modernize it. It looks like 1980s Website ( if there was one) :-) I'm serious. You are such a fantastic business with the great delivery process, but need a real rework on your website. Binoy, Epping, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

I think it is pretty. Good the way it is I really. Like the website Rick, Redridge, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

Fast, reliable service. Very happy. Liesl, , (30th Jan 2019)

Help us older folk to access advanced fruit trees when they are available.... we cannot wait say 5 yrs for our first fruit pick! - try harder to access special requests...our garden are here and now Max, Ocean Shores, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

Appreciate the quality of trees & packaging, and the excellent communication & tracking. Stephanie, Glenorie, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

I like the ability to register for txt update when a plant comes available. I like the Q&A information. I like that you give good information on the different cultivars and rootstocks. Laura, Waramanga, ACT (30th Jan 2019)

Exciting varieties of plants; very helpful hints on usages and planting advice. Deborah, Laidley, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

The plant quality is very high, I just wonder if the packaging is too confined/dark for the duration of delivery. I could be wrong. Lorne, Sutton, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

The plants that we buy from you are well packed and very robust. I recently bought an apple tree from you and it has become a very strong and healthy young tree. Well done . We will always buy our plnts from you. ray, Tweed Heads West, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

Our mangos tree arrived in good time. It was packed well. The little tree had no set backs and flourished from the start. Alexandra, Seventeen Mile Rocks, QLD (30th Jan 2019)

Don’t charge postage for preorders until they are ready to ship. Provide incentives to frequent buyers. Start a members club. What ever happened to the newsletter? Bruce , Glenning Valley, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

We have bought plants from other retailers but they were not as healthy as the plants from Daley's. Prices are competitive. One of the best nurseries I have dealt with. Thank you Heather, Ferntree Gully, VIC (30th Jan 2019)

I trust the quality of your plants and I love how you pack them to ensure they are protected during transit. Jee, Asquith, NSW (30th Jan 2019)

I am really impressed with the size and health of the plants, the care in the packing and delivery and the helpful advice for recovery on arrival before planting or potting on - even in this extreme heat all the plants I have purchased have done well. Catherine, North Tamworth, NSW (29th Jan 2019)

Excellent plant variety range, with a notification facility to let customers know when stocks are available on out of stock plants. The website is easy to navigate and online ordering is a simple process to complete. All of my plant orders arrive in excellent condition and thrive after delivery. I love that you have a variety of hard to obtain plants like cinnamon and brush cassia. Keep up the great work!!! Susan, Bidwill, QLD (29th Jan 2019)

Your service is exceptional, your plants are magnificent and healthy - so, all in all, there is nothing you can do better. Keep up the good work. Well done. Gloria, Cordalba, QLD (29th Jan 2019)

I like the fact I can always ask questions- there is always adequate information about planting and fruiting time. The website is great and I have always received quality products at reasonable prices. Yvonne Yvonne, South Turramurra, NSW (24th Jan 2019)

Website information is very good. Love the option of being informed when stock arrives. Have personally collected each time so cannot comment on transport option. Staff always helpful and have good knowledge of plants. Garry, Lennox Head, NSW (25th Jan 2019)

I love how easily the site is navigable. The plants arrive quickly and in great condition. The instructions for the plants are very useful. Keone, Isabella Plains, ACT (24th Jan 2019)

Like the way you include care instructions for the plants upon arrival at their new destination. Grant , Stafford, QLD (24th Jan 2019)

I love the 'free postage' selection on the main web page. I always just go in there and 'have a squiz'. What I would really love to see is more large secondary/mature rainforest trees for sale, like the Silky Beech, Maiden's Blush, Yellow Carrabeen etc. I'd also love to get my hands on some native cycads, like the Burrawang. Cheers! Simon, Bobin, NSW (24th Jan 2019)

High quality plants delivered in good time without damage. Thank you Gemma, Crafers West, SA (23rd Jan 2019)

More information sent with purchased plants would be good, especially progressing care of barefoot plants YouTube videos are good but a bit more on other topics would be useful. Hemamalie, Ryde, NSW (23rd Jan 2019)

The trees arrived quickly and where very healthy. They are growing really well. Thanks Sharon, Murgon, QLD (23rd Jan 2019)

The fruit trees are thriving. I have a very small yard but have 10 fruit trees growing so well. 6 of them are yours and they are healthy and attractive. Thank you I don't know how many more I can fit in! Cheryl, Wellington Point, QLD (23rd Jan 2019)

I love the range of products that I can’t find easily anywhere else. The website is excellent Delivery was done to ensure the product arrived safely I would really encourage other gardeners to use Daleys particularly if , as I do, they live in areas not close to nurseries such as Daleys Kerrie, Goulburn, NSW (23rd Jan 2019)

Everything's great ! Maybe more tutorial videos to educate me. Jason, Cooroibah, QLD (22nd Jan 2019)

As far as I am concerned I don't think you have to change a thing, every thing seems to run like a well organised business should. Have a great year. All the best wishes. Terry. terry, Lakewood, NSW (22nd Jan 2019)

I love the variety of plants and fruits available for purchase. And information provided on the website is very useful. Nadirah, Williams Landing, VIC (18th Jan 2019)

I have purchased many plants over many years and the plants are always of the highest quality and also arrive promptly in excellent condition. Rob, South Maclean, QLD (17th Jan 2019)

Th staff at Daleys are always very helpful, ensuring your delivery arrives in good order, & that you are aware of the arrival date annalea, Benalla, VIC (17th Jan 2019)

I had never ordered plants online before, my tree arrived safe and sound and well cared for and is now growing beautifully. :) I will definitely order again. :) Kim, Roseworthy, SA (17th Jan 2019)

I had never ordered plants online before, my tree arrived safe and sound and well cared for and is now growing beautifully. :) I will definitely order again. :) Kim, Roseworthy, SA (17th Jan 2019)

More advanced trees for delivery would be great : Also open a nursery in Vic please Buzz, Hamilton, VIC (17th Jan 2019)

Fantastic, about to buy more. Amelia, Tamban, NSW (17th Jan 2019)

Love internet shopping. More stock would be good. JASON, Leumeah, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

Overall, outstanding service. I will certainly give them my custom in the future. Timothy, Evanston Park, SA (16th Jan 2019)

plants arrived in good condition,on time as informed ,packed to last the distance, placed on front verandah as advertised. peter, Cabarita, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

The plant quality is very high, I just wonder if the packaging is too confined/dark for the duration of delivery. I could be wrong. Lorne, Sutton, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

Send me your whole orchard 👌👌👌👌 Luke, West Wollongong, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

Website is a bit clunky and slow, especially if you want to request notification when something is in stock Speedy local delivery and great plants! Gorgina, Upper Crystal Creek, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

Include notes on plant care for that particular species please. I have no idea on how to care for my Woodapple tree! Roy, Williamstown, VIC (16th Jan 2019)

Exelent service and comunication but only problem even it said hardy type the grape I purchesed 2 time ang the 3rd one you sent me as free ıs dry all the rast of the plants and grapes are ok but I couldnt work out that why only this type not surveyving its realy interesting this should be the one survive anyway Ill buy another one atvplanting season to see if still same thing happen thats öean this type does not like here . I am realy happy from your service thank you been suplying all this varieties Engin, Kilmore East, VIC (16th Jan 2019)

Awesome as always. nicole, Newrybar, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

Very impressed with the quality of the product and condition upon delivery. Website is very easy to navigate and your prompt notice that stock had arrived back in was very efficient. Have recommended your website to friends Thanks, Helen Helen, Noraville, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

We bought an avocado, firstly we were nervous because we are very new to buying and successfully growing fruit trees - we've had quite a few dismal failures over the years, so much so there was a decree of sorts made that was along the lines of no more pouring money down the toilet - we'll just buy our fruit... So after about 5-8 years of this we weakened... Our Avo is doing brilliantly! We were concerned as it was no small purchase, the massive pot, and the soil required to fill it was giving hubby heart palpitations!! We experienced a heat wave when it arrived, waited about 10 days till it cooled down to plant in, since then we've had a hail storm, several runs of stinking hot days, and 2 massive electrical storms and our avo has shown zero sign of stress, it actually looks really happy, we've had it about 2 months now & there are new shoots everywhere. Daleys is where we'll head when we are ready to get our next fruit tree. Jennie, Brooklyn, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

I have always been happy with state of delivered plants and support of staff. Christine, Glenwood, QLD (16th Jan 2019)

Being able to get an email to notify even stock was available was fantastic. Totally satisfied with service and plants. Jodie, Somersby, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

There are a range of plants I would like to purchase but freight costs make is prohibitive. It's a shame you can't hold onto products until all requested plants are available then send in one delivery (with the customer paying beforehand whilst the order is being filled and then mailed all together) e.g; I'd like a lemon myrtle, nectarine, peach, 2 x kiwi, + others I can't remember at the moment. Dale, South Arm, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

you guys are doing amazing job and i am not aware of any other Nursery in Australia who has such epic variety for all type of PLANTS, would be great if you create a separate classification for Spices plant e.g Cinnamon, Anise Star, green pepper etc. Syed Qasim, Bonner, ACT (16th Jan 2019)

I love the ease of ordering and the way I was kept in formed about when the product was available. I also love the speed of delivery and the careful way the item is packed A pleasure to purchase from.Excellent Norma, Cooks Hill, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

I am very happy with all the fruit trees I have bought from Daleys. They are all growing well. Margaret, Maleny, QLD (16th Jan 2019)

great service, Trevor, Labrador, QLD (16th Jan 2019)

Daleys nursery is the ultimate nursery for back yard fruit growing as I grow blueberries and obsessed with the fruit I have only received the highest of quality plants from daleys nursery Jon, Inverell, NSW (16th Jan 2019)

Plants are always healthy when I receive them. I have never lost a plant yet due to postage. Marcos, Blaxland , NSW (16th Jan 2019)

  • Postage Free Truck
  • Plant List
  • Calculate Freight
  • Daleys Fruit Tree Forum