Testimonials

Info

Testimonials for Daleys Fruit Tree Nursery

3 months after a purchase we get our customers to leave us some feedback. All feedback is included. Both positive and negative. 

Archives: Google Reviews | Testimonials 2020Testimonials 2019 | Testimonials 2018 | Testimonials 2017 | Testimonials 2016 | Testimonials 2015 | Testimonials 2014 | Testimonials 2013 | Testimonials 2012 | Testimonials 2011 | Testimonials 2010 | Testimonials 2009 | Testimonials 2008

In terms of quality, as well as variety, I haven't found any other nursery [online or offline] that comes close to Daleys! I ordered a few fruiting plants [Mulberry, Pomegranate, Strawberry] from them. The plants were really well package, and there were clear instructions included on how to take care of them. Been a few months now, and the plants are doing really well. Would strongly recommend Daleys... NoelBaulkham HillsNSW (28th Feb 2021)

All my lovely plants arrived in perfect condition and beautifully packed and protected, freshly watered and not one sign of withering ! Really great service and they're all growing really well, thank you Daleys. JenniferMeganNSW (26th Feb 2021)

Lovely strong healthy plants, excellent quality. Prices are very good as well and if you need to contact Daleys Nursery, it is easy to do and they respond very quickly and are able to solve your problems quickly. I would highly recommend them. VictoriaPennant HillsNSW (22nd Feb 2021)

Appreciate the contact and response to enquiries SandraGunnedahNSW (28th Feb 2021)

Great online nursery. Once you understand the layout of their website it’s very easy to use. I’m a first time user/purchaser and I’m extremely satisfied with all my purchases thus far. Plants arrived in exceptional condition, perhaps better than if I’d gone to the local nursery and selected them myself. Thank you to the whole Daleys team. Felicity AlbyNSW (15th Feb 2021)

As a family we are looking at buying various fruit trees. We live in a small bloke but looking to get some acreage to plant. We think your variety and catalogue is great. Nathan Peregian SpringsQLD (23rd Feb 2021)

I loved how quickly our tree came it it was so cared for. Great info. Really happy. Thank you BrionyBogangarNSW (22nd Feb 2021)

I absolutely love your plants! I check your available stock page every second day just looking at the range. So hard to resist not buy everything! It’s always a speedy delivery and the plants are in great shape when they arrive. GeorgiaPottsvilleNSW (22nd Feb 2021)

Quality Mulberry Tree Shirley Lakes EntranceVIC (22nd Feb 2021)

I have ordered from Daleys before and never had a problem karenMooroopnaVIC (22nd Feb 2021)

In terms of quality, as well as variety, I haven't found any other nursery [online or offline] that comes close to Daleys! I ordered a few fruiting plants [Mulberry, Pomegranate, Strawberry] from them. The plants were really well package, and there were clear instructions included on how to take care of them. Been a few months now, and the plants are doing really well. Would strongly recommend Daleys... NoelBaulkham HillsNSW (22nd Feb 2021)

web:View Invoice - Nazira -Bedwani- 2021-02-20 14:11:12 - Add to Testimony PageQuality: 5/5 - Freight Company: 5/5 - Friends: 5/5 - Plant Survival: 5/5 - Staff: 0/5 - Website: 4/5
My rosella is growing beautifully. Thank you! Nazira RydalmereNSW (20th Feb 2021)

web:View Invoice - Malcolm-Martin- 2021-02-20 06:46:54 - Add to Testimony PageQuality: 5/5 - Freight Company: 4/5 - Friends: 4/5 - Plant Survival: 4/5 - Staff: 0/5 - Website: 4/5
Quality Great, Well Grown plants. Had one issue with multiple tags on a Kiwi fruit plant- saying different things and one post of a male vine arrived extra dry in pot and lost all leaves within 2r hrs. i nurtured it and it finally started to shoot again but this was a bit set back. Yes hot weather at the time of shipment did not help. i know you have no control of that part. MalcolmHighfields;qldQLD (20th Feb 2021)

Prompt efficient order & delivery. Plant is going gangbusters! KerrynNew LambtonNSW (18th Feb 2021)

Prefer Australia Post to couriers as l need package left at the front door. GaryPort DouglasQLD (15th Feb 2021)

The website needs to go back to being able to open plants in new tabs. It's really annoying to have to go to a plant's page then click back to the search results (where you have to find your place again). StephenBallarat EastVIC (15th Feb 2021)

Great online nursery. Once you understand the layout of their website it’s very easy to use. I’m a first time user/purchaser and I’m extremely satisfied with all my purchases thus far. Plants arrived in exceptional condition, perhaps better than if I’d gone to the local nursery and selected them myself. Thank you to the whole Daleys team. Felicity AlbyNSW (15th Feb 2021)

I would like you to set up a branch next door . davidBinalongNSW (15th Feb 2021)

Please ring me on 0411 26 26 27 re order for 200 red cedar seedlings. Regards, Bruce Marich BruceMaitlandNSW (15th Feb 2021)

The old (classic) website is easier to use and find info on the specific plants I’m interested in. The YouTube videos are great! It would be fab to have info on companion planting too. CarleyAvoca BeachNSW (15th Feb 2021)

Received my Moringa tree promptly. Very well packaged.. it’s doing very well thank you Cathy Kingaroy DcQLD (15th Feb 2021)

Dear Daleys, Thankyou so much for our amazing Willow tree. It was a gift for my daughter's 9th birthday (her name is Willow). It arrived on time and in perfect condition. Willow was soooo happy. I had ordered one from a different provider and it arrived almost black and broken with crunchy leaves falling out of dismal packaging - it broke my heart so in desperation I put an order in with you (my original first choice but you were out of stock at the time I was ordering) not thinking it would arrive in time for the 16th and WOW!!! Can't thank you enough. kind regards Angelika AngelikaBracken RidgeQLD (15th Feb 2021)

very happy with service quality & delivery of products GRAHAMElizabeth NorthSA (15th Feb 2021)

I have lots of plants on the wait list for a long time. Maybe an update on when those plants are available ChrisBundeena NSW (15th Feb 2021)

The ease of ordering and the immediate responses and support won me RowanMummelNSW (15th Feb 2021)

A wide range of plants to choose. TanMarrickvilleNSW (15th Feb 2021)

The trees were in great condition and packed well. The website is sometimes tricky to get around. Once you add something to your cart trying to get back to the search is difficult and you have to go the long way back around. Other than that, buying fruit trees from Daley's has been the best way to get my garden started. Thank you AmberMullumbimbyNSW (14th Feb 2021)

The plants all arrive as promised and are accompanied with good instructions for success. I've lost a couple of plants after a few weeks but this would be due to soil and or my care of the. I look forward to replacing some of the plants as they come available and trying again. David WodongaVIC (14th Feb 2021)

Great service thank you. ChrisAngledoolNSW (11th Feb 2021)

Out of 7 trees 1 survived. Cost for one tree, over $200, so I will never again buy online. DonnaleeCardwellQLD (11th Feb 2021)

I always receive good quality plants that are well packed and that can easily transfer into my garden and grow so well.The plants are very healthy.When plants are out of stock Daley’s always reminds me personally when stock is available again.I like this feature as not many other gardening places do this.Thank you. MariaSt AlbansVIC (11th Feb 2021)

I can't think of any improvements except for the website, the mobile version now often gives less information than it did previously. DavidRenmarkSA (11th Feb 2021)

Iam always pleased with the quality of the plants and how quickly I receive them Jeannine SunburyVIC (11th Feb 2021)

Lovely strong healthy plants, excellent quality. Prices are very good as well and if you need to contact Daleys Nursery, it is easy to do and they respond very quickly and are able to solve your problems quickly. I would highly recommend them. VictoriaPennant HillsNSW (11th Feb 2021)

Always quick postage, high quality plants, highly recommend. JamieTallebudgeraQLD (11th Feb 2021)

One died, but the others are all doing well & some already have fruit, mulberries & figs are looking yummy.. the blueberry wasnt as hearty & is just a twig now - seeing if it revives.. fingers crossed Sarah ToukleyNSW (11th Feb 2021)

I've always enjoyed shopping with Daley's. All of those important aspects (variety / quality / price) are well supported by an excellent shipping process. ColinFrenchvilleQLD (11th Feb 2021)

Make it easy to find trees available on web site DanielMackayQLD (11th Feb 2021)

Always happy with the plants and service from Daley’s WendyKempsey NSW (11th Feb 2021)

I have bought a number of small trees from Daley’s and have been happy with them all. The Native Frangipani in particular are growing very well and are lovely little trees. I was able to change my order from 5 to 10 trees when I realised I needed more than I’d ordered and more became available. Thanks for great service and lovely little, soon to be big, trees. I have recommended Daley’s to several friends. JacquiSunrise BeachQLD (11th Feb 2021)

It is always good fun ordering plants from you guys. It starts with spending time to search your website for the next exotic or native plant and have it in very good condition at your doorstep in no time. A pleasure. TinaRingtail CreekQLD (11th Feb 2021)

Great website. Easy to order & pay. Lots of information on arrival of plant. SusanGwandalanNSW (10th Feb 2021)

Your plants are healthy. They are packed well to survive the trip, which is only a few days. You are very prompt in your email reply, despite no phones. More variety of plants would be nice. Thank you. FrancisBroadmeadows VIC (10th Feb 2021)

Great price for healthy plants that are packaged well. Each package contained clear instructions to ensure the survival of every plant I have ordered. TonyBalgal BeachQLD (10th Feb 2021)

The plants are healthy, arrived safely and are growing well! BeverleyEumundiQLD (10th Feb 2021)

Long term customer, I am disgusted with how I have been treated. KimPullenvale (qld)QLD (10th Feb 2021)

Everything arrived quickly and in great condition. Website could be easier to deal with but more because what is in stock as opposed to what is being propagated requires a lot of digging to determine. AndrewWilliamstownVIC (10th Feb 2021)

Daleys always provide great service. Plants always arrive in good condition, definitely no complaints. WarrenGraftonNSW (10th Feb 2021)

i was on a waiting list for a banana plant. i got notification as soon as it was available. i purchased it and the plant was at my doorstep within a week, all nicely packaged. The plant is doing very well too! Very pleased with the service. ARUNIMAHammondvilleNSW (10th Feb 2021)

This is the second time I have purchased from you and the service, delivery, and plant quality has been excellent each time. JeffreyKitchenerNSW (10th Feb 2021)

Brilliant. Best customer service. Aplant that was damaged in transit was replaced quickly with no dramas. Love Daley's and tell all my friends to use them. NikkiGaythorneQLD (10th Feb 2021)

Thank you! About to make another order 🙂 EllaTamborine MountainQLD (10th Feb 2021)

Prompt reply to initial enquiry. Quick despatch and delivery. Product arrived safely. GarryBurpengary EastQLD (10th Feb 2021)

I always enjoy the quality in which the plant arrives. I have a nice selection of fruit trees developing now. One thing to improve would probably be not overstating a plant's ability to withstand frost. I've had some plants that have said they were somewhat frost resistant but were wrecked by the first touch of frost. JimCorryongVIC (10th Feb 2021)

Healthy plants every time TristanSingleton HeightsNSW (10th Feb 2021)

All the products I have purchased have been as advertised and I have had good results from all Thanks KeithBongareeQLD (10th Feb 2021)

Great variety of plants, orders have usually arrived earlier than expected, every plant has been healthy and happy TyzekWindaleNSW (10th Feb 2021)

Thank you NandiniMango HillQLD (9th Feb 2021)

Overall good service, many varieties of trees at affordable price. Ordering process is smooth and easy. Little concern so far was my dragon fruit being delivered with a young branch damaged (a little tear) by the black sticky tape around the branch. HaiWestmeadowsVIC (9th Feb 2021)

a contact phone number would be great SamRochedaleQLD (9th Feb 2021)

a contact phone number would be great SamRochedaleQLD (9th Feb 2021)

If I had seen the plants prior to the purchase I would not have bought the plants. Very disappointed in the quality of the plants. LyallMount VincentNSW (9th Feb 2021)

I ordered a couple of plants( 2x finger limes, moringas, herbs, etc). They are packed so good. Very informative also in how to unpack and care of the plants.They ALL are alive and growing in my Sydney garden.I wish I have a bigger garden to grow more plants😄 Congratulations for 40th bday👏 SarahKingsfordNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Quality Trees at realistic prices,Excellent prompt customer service reply's to e mail inquiries,kept informed of order shipment process and dispatch via email.Well packaged for shipment and prompt shipping and delivery via Aust Post. TONYWarrnamboolVIC (9th Feb 2021)

Website not really very user friendly in my opinion LeylaHuntlyVIC (9th Feb 2021)

Really healthy and strong plants, great service, thanks. AngelaBelgrave SouthVIC (9th Feb 2021)

Both the trees I received last time have not recovered from the road trip LeghEmeraldQLD (9th Feb 2021)

Through several delivery purchases and an actual visit to the nursery,I appreciated the helpful staff assistance and thorough packaging of my orders ready for delivery. Cheers Lynne LynneLong JettyNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Doing a fantastic job - if anything just a bit more info on any quirks the plant may have- eg babaco doesn’t like wet feet. chrisMudgeerabaQLD (9th Feb 2021)

Keep up the good work GlennElwoodVIC (9th Feb 2021)

Trees were in excellent condition, packaging was high standard and excellent service all round. Will definitely buy again. LeighCaseyACT (9th Feb 2021)

Plants arrived healthy and were packaged well. All are growing splendidly. Very happy customer MarciaBrendale;qldQLD (9th Feb 2021)

Honest good service Even quickly followed up on one dead plant SteveFlinders ParkSA (9th Feb 2021)

To be honest I prefered the old website in a lot of ways compared to the new one and the only other thing is the notification for plant's I've asked to be let known when available, it hasn't worked on lots of accessions now. I have had correspondence in regard to this and was told that the first on the list is first to be notified which is fair enough but I've been waiting quite some time on a couple of items so would have to be up there. Recently I was notified Blue Java was available but when I looked on the web there was none, it's lucky a couple of months before I was looking at the website and found blue java available so I'd already purchased and received one but I'm interested in another maybe. All in all though you have a wonderful company with great variety of wonderful goodness and it is a pleasure to deal with your staff. Daley's Nursery Rocks!👍 JasonAlbert ParkSA (9th Feb 2021)

I am still waiting for dwarfs mango and avocado trees to become available so I can buy some . I think I am on waiting list not sure if someone can let me know that would be great PeterEmu HeightsNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Good specimen sent, accurate as picture and description. MaryWyeeNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Would like a telephone number to ask certain questions! ColynMount ColahNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Just persist in providing the quality of product and service that I received and I'm confident your business will continue to flourish. ShaneDoonsideNSW (9th Feb 2021)

My order was a bit slow arriving due to the Covid induced backlog & also bad weather up north. I was really surprised when my plants arrived more than a week after I placed my order & they were all still alive. After a few days they all recovered & are now thriving in the garden. I've been buying plants from Daleys for over 10 years & highly recommend them to anyone looking to oder plants online. SEANSutherlandNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Feedback on plant availability system is poor ...unless there is no stock.... MikeBlueys BeachNSW (9th Feb 2021)

I always find the website clunky, but love the plants when I get them. They are always beautifully wrapped AnnCowraNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Reliably varied selection of plants for inspiration JanelleKillcare HeightsNSW (9th Feb 2021)

Great plants fast delivery and well packed LindaArandaACT (9th Feb 2021)

Plant was taken care of and quality was better than I had expected. Was a bit apprehensive but totally satisfied Serap Roxburgh ParkVIC (9th Feb 2021)

Great service, good products. Been buying for years, everything has grown well Thanks GlenRutherfordNSW (8th Feb 2021)

After I am on the waiting list for a plant, I have no idea when I can get it. I think I should get reminder for this situation. Xin XinEppingNSW (8th Feb 2021)

Best customer service HemangBlair AtholSA (8th Feb 2021)

Hi I visited last year and found pine nut in the nursery the web site said you had none I keep asking when the andean wallnut is in for this reason johnKeerrongNSW (8th Feb 2021)

Prompt efficient order & delivery. Plant is going gangbusters! KerrynNew LambtonNSW (8th Feb 2021)

I liked everything would like a telephone number to talk to someone about growing details ColynMount ColahNSW (8th Feb 2021)

I liked the way my order arrived safely and nothing was broken or damaged. Ihave potted up most of the last order, and have got new growth on grape tree. herbs doing well too. Still waiting to get strawberry guavas on my plant, bought a few years ago. It gets flower buds on it, then they drop off, wondering if it needs extra fertilizer. SandraMalvern EastVIC (8th Feb 2021)

I purchased an insect netting for fruit tree; product and service satisfactory. VickiCoomoo CoomooNSW (8th Feb 2021)

When filtering plants by region, perhaps make it super clear and bold and bright if a plant will grow in a region but will not produce fruit there (or jambolan plum). I'm in Goulburn (700m above sea level) and it was only after receiving it and looking back at website again and searching in Google that it became clear that the tree won't fruit above 600m elevation. PupRebeccaGoulburnNSW (8th Feb 2021)

Afterpay for prepurchase items AngeBungareeVIC (8th Feb 2021)

Excellent quality of plants supplied, very pleasing variey of plants available, fast and efficient service, well packed plants, fast delivery. DavidBuderimQLD (8th Feb 2021)

The quality of the Blueberry bushes was excellent. Delivered well and all went well J & MHowlongNSW (8th Feb 2021)

Im pretty happy and daley's is my first go-to place for fruit trees etc. CalGilbertonVIC (8th Feb 2021)

Love you guys! Product is always of the highest quality. Communication is great. Packaging is sturdy & cleverly designed to all the plants to breathe. Website is simple to navigate & no fuss. Your range is quite amazing. I only buy through you guys & a nursery in Victoria. Please grow more yuzu! * appreciated the extra notification before Christmas btw * Best wishes, Naomi Naomi TemoraNSW (8th Feb 2021)

Happy with my online purchases of quality fruit trees for my garden. Certainly will refer my friends ands fellow gardeners to your nursery for their needs for good planting materials. Thank you DannyGoonellabahNSW (8th Feb 2021)

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THEIR NURSERY NEALY THE WHOLE TIME THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS IN BEAUTIFUL KYOGLE REGARDS GRANT BARLING CASINO GrantCasinoNSW (8th Feb 2021)

i love all that you do charlesSt AlbansVIC (7th Feb 2021)

More Tropical fruit plants available for next time, but not grow by the seed! ThanhAngle ParkSA (6th Feb 2021)

I love your plants and have bought many over the years and give you 10 of 10 for everyone that I have received. I also tell anyone I speak to, who I think might be interested in purchasing sub tropical plants, about your excellent plants and service. - Unfortunately I do have a problem with the Persimmon Plant that I bought last year. I have done everything that I could to give it a good home in our new yard. I planted it in a new garden in with good new soil and in Spring the Graft grew new shoots and looked great then within a few days they went limp and died and dropped off the stem. I still have the stem and it appears to be alive but no more shoots have appeared. I am not sure what I should do and would appreciate any advice you may have. Sorry for the bad news. Many thanks Lyn Lyn West HavenNSW (5th Feb 2021)

Delivery was very fast - the day after notification of its arrival. The young sapling was firmly packed and it had been well cared for in your nursery. The nursery person I dealt with on line was courteous and helpful. I will certainly contact Daley's for further plants. My Hovenea is growing well! RobynWarwickQLD (5th Feb 2021)

You did very well thank you DaveMount KeiraNSW (5th Feb 2021)

Delivery was very fast - the day after notification of its arrival. The young sapling was firmly packed and it had been well cared for in your nursery. The nursery person I dealt with on line was courteous and helpful. I will certainly contact Daley's for further plants. My Hovenea is growing well! RobynWarwickQLD (5th Feb 2021)

The stingy nursery i have ever bought from. I've bought plants and trees over $700+ paid everything in full, the plants and delivery never offer any discount. So i went to other nursery, i bought just 9 plants, they gave me 10% discounts. The more i buy from them the biggest discounts i get. I wish i knew or did my research before i go crazy buying everything from one nursery. I would not recommend this nursery to any of mine families and friends. NoiDerrimutVIC (5th Feb 2021)

Great service,always updated as to what products are available,plants arrive are so healthy, PeterSconeNSW (4th Feb 2021)

Very quick and prompt delivery and well packaged. ElizabethBaradineNSW (4th Feb 2021)

It took 3 and a half months to be delivered! NatalieHornsby HeightsNSW (4th Feb 2021)

excellent variety of plants, peterCabaritaNSW (4th Feb 2021)

well packed arrived in tip yop condition allanWerrington CountyNSW (4th Feb 2021)

one out of the numerous cartons we received was a bit busted up. the plant was fine!!! SharonCaringbah SouthNSW (4th Feb 2021)

The trees I have bought have been good quality and shipped well. The website is quite dated and a bit clunky though so that is my only negative feedback. It doesn't bother me personally though. SarahHillsideVIC (4th Feb 2021)

I have had only good experiences with Daley. I see there has been an improvement on ensuring all clients get a chance to buy plants when stock becomes available. This is great. Thank you for making all these exotic varieties available to us. FernandoMount EvelynVIC (4th Feb 2021)

I have never ordered fruit trees online before and was very nervous, but they were packaged so carefully and were in a better condition than some of the plants in my local nurseries. Great service! SamanthaWallanVIC (4th Feb 2021)

Awesome products!!! Keep up the good work. CordelioMerrylandsNSW (4th Feb 2021)

Customer service was fantastic. My order sold out while I was checking out and I was contacted the next day and managed to complete the order over the phone easily. Melina(4th Feb 2021)

Prompt and courteous service. ClaudiaSydneyNSW (4th Feb 2021)

Everything was very good. However, I dont like navigating the website. I liked the older version of your website, which in my opinion was easier to navigate. TerryOrangeNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

Service, range and products cannot be better. Complemented by thorough information about the plants available, often unique, or other websites appear to copy the information from Daleys. The main downside for me is not knowing if/when out of stock plants may become available. JasonGordonNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

List more of fruit trees. Otherwise services and everything else is EXCELLENT. GavinGlen WaverleyVIC (3rd Feb 2021)

The plant was delivered promptly with very good packaging so there was no damage at all. It has a lot more leaves than I expected which is great. SerenaGlendenningNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

The only way you could improve the service would be to dig the planting holes for me! I'm a happy customer. JeffKiahNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

2 trees died the root base soil had mould? I poured over milk however they died. I was unlucky :( vesnaMyrniongVIC (3rd Feb 2021)
Plants have always been terrific on arrival. Thanks so much. LyndalThe GapQLD (3rd Feb 2021)


Please only send trees on a Monday or Tuesday so that they will more than likely arrive by Friday. You sent mine later in the week, they sat at the post office or in a truck over a heat-wave weekend and were not delivered until the following Tuesday. The plants did not look healthy and have not been thriving compared to plants I purchased locally a few weeks later. ShereeBalaclavaNSW (3rd Feb 2021)


dont change something that works, great service GrantTemoraNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

Everything perfect thank you AbdullahSydenhamVIC (3rd Feb 2021)

I ordered gift voucher and catalogue on this occasion, but when I order plants I am very happy with service and delivery. ChristineDudleyNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

Lovely healthy plants. Arrived in good condition LouiseLongwarry NorthVIC (3rd Feb 2021)

was surprised at the size of the tree didn't expect it to be so tall JacquelineWinghamNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

I would appreciate a clearer indication of plant types that require or would benefit from cross pollination. Sarah GoulburnNSW (3rd Feb 2021)

Please don’t use thief transport company (ARAMEX) they put parcel post front of the door took 3 or four picture look likes they delivered if like your parcel post they took them self they did for me your post and they did my other parcel post they say investigate case newer answer to me back please use Australian honest company’s like Australia post please don’t use thief United Arabic emirates (ARAMEX) transport company thanks your giving services is great thank you all. AbdullahSydenhamVIC (2nd Feb 2021)

No idea, I still haven’t seen the plants so can’t really do a survey before they get delivered DavidWamuranQLD (2nd Feb 2021)

Not sure when the mailing order list will be updated So I have to check everyday until I find the item I am looking for ... It’s better to display a “note” to tell if the mailing order list updated ... ThanhGilmoreACT (2nd Feb 2021)

Fantastic crew at Daleys who not only provide a fantastic product but also fantastic customer support! 👍😊 Thank you!!!! MatthewWerribeeVIC (2nd Feb 2021)

Every thing was first class very Impressed RonaldHastings PointNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

The plants came in great condition. Delivery was a little slow, but that's the way it is at the moment with everything, so that's ok. The plants looked healthy when they arrived which is the main thing. Thank you. I left a "notify me" request on dwarf pomegranates some time ago. Has there been any update on this? Thank you. BettinaTomakinNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

I absolutely loved it when the plants that I ordered arrived at my door step. They arrived looking healthy. I has been few months since I received the order and the plants are doing well. When I first placed an order for 2 plants, I felt it was a risk. I had never ordered plants online, this was going to be an interstate order and the website wasn't user friendly. So at the time of placing the order; I didn't know if I would ever see the plants. I was definitely over the moon when I received then. I am looking forward to placing my next order with Daleys Fruit as soon as the plants that I want are back in stock. I have also been recommending this website to fiends AnnubSebastopolVIC (2nd Feb 2021)

The plants arrived in very good condition, very well packed. No sign of root binding and they have adapted to being replanted without any check to their growth. DayleTallarookVIC (2nd Feb 2021)

I was very happy with my purchase of dragon fruit plant, the way it was packaged and the speed I received my order, thank you GarryMalmsburyVIC (2nd Feb 2021)

My plant is really healthy, Ive found Daleys very very responsive to emails. From when I was notified my plant was available (it was out of stock) it was easy to finalise the order, can't wait to receive the two female kiwis when in stock! CharleneNorth MackayQLD (2nd Feb 2021)

Your website is very good with almost all the info about the plants, you have almost every tropical fruit plants from around the world . The only problems is not enough stock available. Very disappointed to check your website almost every day & didn't see the availability of what I'm waiting for. Regarding to the quality of plants, I give it a 3,as I always experience some plants died back after nearly a year of purchased. CindyFairfield NSW (2nd Feb 2021)

Prices have gone up a but and freight is also expensive. Otherwise quality of plants and customer service are still outstanding. VinodSchofieldsNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

Very pleased. Prompt response to my purchase. Arrived within expected timeframe. Very well packaged for safety during transit GregCabarlahQLD (2nd Feb 2021)

EVERYTHING WENT AS IT SHOULD David Whyalla NorrieSA (2nd Feb 2021)

I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend Daleys Nursery to my family and friends. Thank you. CherylTorringtonQLD (2nd Feb 2021)

The plant has not arrived yet. DallasGloucesterNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

Plant received in awesome condition, well packaged, well pruned, I would definitely recommend Daleys fruit trees to anyone. MarkYassNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

I find the website to be a mess. If it were cleaner and simpler I think it would be easier to navigate. Also, and I recognise that this is likely out of your hands, there is so much out of stock at the moment that I want to buy. I can't fault the plants though. Amazing quality and I've not had an issue with them thriving. PaulGordonACT (2nd Feb 2021)

I’ve made more than one order through daleys and its always packed carefully and at the door before uou know it. Great products, great service. TimValla BeachNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

Never lost a plant, arrived on time. JanineCurrimundiQLD (2nd Feb 2021)

I always receive plants in a healthy and fresh state even after being through post, I would and have highly recommend the Daleys to friends and family, I thank them for the trouble they go through to organise all that necessary for my plants. thank you anj angelaPort MacquarieNSW (2nd Feb 2021)

Always had success with Daleys Nursery plants, the packaging is very secure, the plants arrive in great condition... I'm running out of space but still have my eye on more, I will be back... RobertValley ViewSA (2nd Feb 2021)

I would be perfect if you could improve the notification system. Some plants have gone so fast before any notifications were sent. MinhWyndham ValeVIC (1st Feb 2021)

I liked everything about going on line to order, as it’s a good lot of years since I’d first received plants and it’s the same feeling of being family now, but I guess it’s the knowing that all involved care about and for the plants as i do and others buying the best of plants from Daley’s. Others have seen the ones from the last order and impressed. In fact they’re waiting to see what’s in the next order. Thanks again for such quality plants and the speed of receiving them. A 110% for all levels of service. Eric Dent. EricGrangeQLD (1st Feb 2021)

Large collection of all varieties of plants in one place. Easy to get my favourite unusual plants to grow in Adelaide. Every time I receive on time perfectly packed plants in excellent condition. Very Happy and I have recommended to my friends who also purchased Daleys. BharathyNorthgateSA (1st Feb 2021)

Website can be improved as sometimes not intuitive to navigate. TomHoppers CrossingVIC (1st Feb 2021)

Love the nursery, love the variety, love the staff - knowledgeable and friendly, love the prompt delivery! Plants happy and healthy. So far, 4 homes, 7 gardens (urban food forests fronts and backs), feeding 7 families - 3 Grandparents, 6 Children, 7 grandchildren, 2 neighbors and myself - THANKS DALEY'S! I couldn't have done it without you! RenaeMorayfieldQLD (1st Feb 2021)

Communication was excellent throughout the waiting period. The plants were packed brilliantly and the accompanying information/planting guide was perfect. Have bought from you before and will do again. Will definitely recommend. GeorginaLeetonNSW (1st Feb 2021)

I wish I had a garden big enough for more of your trees ConnieCromer HeightsNSW (1st Feb 2021)

Website is not very mobile friendly. Can make it difficult to browse. The mobile friendly part is limited, does not have all information. Usually plants arrive fine but a delay during a hot period meant one was set back although still alive, and one died (which you kindly replaced and arrived in good order). FionaSouth WindsorNSW (1st Feb 2021)

The plants were well packed and healthy on arrival and have thrived since. Very satisfied with the service you provide. RosemarieBald HillsQLD (1st Feb 2021)

Was a bit skeptical of mail-order fruit trees (I like to be able to see what I'm buying, make sure the plant is vigorous, etc.) but you had what I wanted and none of the local nurseries did so away we went. The tree arrived in good nick, very healthy looking leaves - could not have been happier. It is in the ground now and is healthy and growing well. Thanks so much! AltinKatoombaNSW (27th Jan 2021)

The quality of the plant and delivery were excellent. In the ordering process there was no one to talk to and it was difficult to ascertain the estimated delay in obtaining the plant. Overall however your nursery provides an excellent, I would Even say indispensable service! Regards Greg Melrose GregCronullaNSW (27h Jan 2021)

The plants were delivered quickly & safely in summer time. Arrived in good condition. I just wish there would be more varieties available at the same time. DianaKellyvilleNSW (27th Jan 2021)

My banana came in perfect condition and I was given constant updates on delivery. I love the pre purchase option too so you don’t miss out 😀 LisaCampbelltownNSW (27th Jan 2021)

My Persimmon was delivered quickly and in perfect condition by Australia Post. The quality of the plant was outstanding, as has been the case with any plants that I have purchased from Daleys. SandraThe HeadQLD (27th Jan 2021)

Just the obvious ie lack of plants in stock. when we ask to be notified, would be good to know approx when the required plant will be available. keep up the good work! SpiroAshfieldNSW (27th Jan 2021)

Plants arrived fresh and healthy BryanEatons HillQLD (27th Jan 2021)

I was extremely happy to have experienced a no questions asked approach to my mango plant issue. This was resolved without any difficulties and with replacements, i am extremely happy with the new plants i have. It was really nice to deal with Pauline who felt like my personal, dedicated helper. Thank you for helping with something im so passionate about. JohnVermontVIC (25th Jan 2021)

Plants are extremely healthy and grow strong since day one. Exceptional value for money, what a smile you out on my face. Thank you GlenBexleyNSW (27th Jan 2021)

Website seems hard to find some plants as they appear to be separate from the area you would expect to find them, the cutting grown Nangapire as and example. RichardWisemans FerryNSW (26th Jan 2021)

Excellent plant range, information and service. MichelWilloughbyNSW (26th Jan 2021)

I would like to see more flowers, maybe bare root roses for sale. Shopping at Daley's is addictive. There are so many plants I want to buy. Great quality and I highly recommend Aramex/ Fastaways as the courier. Never any issues. Happy to keep coming back and always recommend to everyone who are looking for a reputable nursery. VieannaPimpamaQLD (26th Jan 2021)

Lovely trees. All doing well and will be reordering next season. I know it is not your fault but Aussie Post stinks. All sent to the same address, one was delivered, second was for collection at the local PO, no problem, but the third for some reason was sent to a different PO and kept for nearly a week before I was notified. Fortunately because of your good packing, no long term damage done. AinslieSamford ValleyQLD (26th Jan 2021)

Love the plants I get from you. All have lived and thrived JanettePort LincolnSA (26th Jan 2021)

Maybe if you can notify registered customers of plants availability before they go onto the availability list? ThaoAltona MeadowsVIC (26th Jan 2021)

prompt service and being kept up to date on expected arrival LARRYAvocaQLD (26th Jan 2021)

I was impressed with speedy delivery and quality of packaging, if I know anyone looking for plants I would recommend Gregory SalisburyQLD (26th Jan 2021)

I am surprised how quick they dispatch plants and they arrive in A1 condition have used these guys for years and would recommended them davidNaroomaNSW (26th Jan 2021)

excellent service JosephineOberonNSW (26th Jan 2021)

Your website could do with an update or modernisation. BrettNuriootpaSA (26th Jan 2021)

I like that I can go on a waiting list if plants are currently unavailable, as soon as the plant comes in I get informed and can order straight away. Very happy 😀 GittaToowongQLD (26th Jan 2021)

The tree care guide was great. My apple tree lost all of it's leaves as soon as it arrived. But I was able to revive it using the guide. It is coming along well the new leaves are very tender though. WayneSouth JohnstoneQLD (26th Jan 2021)

I cannot speak highly enough of your product, your service and the satisfaction i get from watching oyur tree prosper in my garden. Thank you! TerrenceWhitfieldQLD (26th Jan 2021)

I love the variety you have at the nursery. Would be great if you have more information on the tags when it comes with the tree. PhuongWest Pennant HillsNSW (25th Jan 2021)

The packing was perfect and the quality of the plants are excellent. I've already recommended your website to my friends. MichiyoTrinity BeachQLD (25th Jan 2021)

I was a bit disappointed with an avocado tree I recently purchased as it was damaged at the graft and we have had to prop it up at an awkward angle. Apart from that instance I have always been happy with the plants and they have started producing very quickly FrancesFrankston SouthVIC (25th Jan 2021)

Great support and most importantly great plants! JohnFrankstonVIC (25th Jan 2021)

Should have something like notes when you update the mail order list?( I used to check everything until I find something I like to order ) ThanhGilmoreACT (25th Jan 2021)

Very professional. Nothing to improve from my perspective. Thank you JoanneBeaumont HillsNSW (25th Jan 2021)

Love Daley’s and always try to get my plants from you first. Kick myself when I impulse buy something from a chain store NicoleUmina BeachNSW (25th Jan 2021)

I had a problem on one occasion in the website where I pre-ordered an item and so didn’t seem to be able to go back to the items listed for sale. I would like to see a feature continue shopping TrudiSouth KempseyNSW (25th Jan 2021)

I love coming to your nursery (I'm 6hrs south), and I've been waiting a couple of years to get some pandanus for my garden, I received my email, after a little wait, they arrived perfectly safe and sound. Thank you guys JacquelineTinoneeNSW (25th Jan 2021)

Very good quality plants, first place I turn to for fruit trees, thank you so much. AlanaKinbombiQLD (25th Jan 2021)

Fast despatch of order, covered loss of plants by forwarder twice. Plants finally arrived in very good condition RobertDevon MeadowsVIC (25th Jan 2021)

Website could improve lot better. Make it more modern and easy to use. Freight can be expensive. But I'm vary happy with products and communication steveBrightviewQLD (25th Jan 2021)

Plants always arrive in good condition. Great range of plants offered for my permaculture garden and helpful advice on website to choose from JaneAmityQLD (25th Jan 2021)

Happy 40th. no improvement needed. Great to be able to get good fruit trees without leaving home. Love and best regards to Greg & all your wonderful people @ Dales Carol Newman CarolMapletonQLD (25th Jan 2021)

I was extremely impressed with the plant packaging freight etc. The plant was very healthy and is growing well. Thank you. JulianneValla BeachNSW (25th Jan 2021)

I would highly recommend Daley's for their great range, quality, and prompt delivery. Our garden is full of their beautiful plants and trees and I'm always looking for an excuse to fit more in! HazelBeechworthVIC (25th Jan 2021)

My beautiful trees were delivered in top condition and in the time that was stated - love it 😍 ChristineDarlingtonSA (24th Jan 2021)

Wish I could give advice on how to improve but I think you have perfected the customer relationship and their expectations. Oh...perhaps think about getting rid of plastic pots and wrapping, I'm sure there are alternatives. Cheers Rol RolandCasuarinaNSW (24th Jan 2021)

The plants I bought hold great cultural significance for a work colleague and was given as a gift, made her day. Thank you very much.. Cheers all round. DenisDouglasQLD (24th Jan 2021)

Health plant arriving in a timely manner with clear instructions on the initial care and eventual planting care! Do better no suggestions STEPHENTinbeerwahQLD (24th Jan 2021)

It's always a pleasure to shop and buy from Daleys Nursery! JohnJerrabomberraACT (24th Jan 2021)

over three deliveries 2 were fine dispatched on Monday and arrived before the weekend , third dispatched midweek and spent the weekend with the courier arrive heat stress , one tree near dead other borderline peterMooroopna Nth WestVIC (24th Jan 2021)

Ordered 3 X pigeon pea plants as supports for some young fruit trees we have. They arrived promptly and we'll packaged which was great. Two of them are currently thriving. Unfortunately one came and didn't look overly healthy. Was not growing straight and was starting to yellow. It has since died which was a bit disappointing but won't stop me ordering other plants from Daley's. LiamReservoirVIC (24th Jan 2021)

My last order was a Kwan mango I think it was a little too dwarf I paid $59 now I see you are asking $49 The carrier wasn’t good either there was no way to contact So my last deal was not very good left me feeling I was left down. Jorge Prospect SA (24th Jan 2021)

Quick postage ease of use of your web page with lots of information on your pages to help with planting and to determine if the plant your looking for is going to grow in your area. Thanks daley's love your work 👍 JennetteMorayfieldQLD (24th Jan 2021)

Good quality stock and very well packed for shipment DougBeechworthVIC (24th Jan 2021)

Great plants and packaging just busy time at the moment so can be a little delayed. markTerranoraNSW (24th Jan 2021)

I am very happy with the fruit plants those I have bought. They are vey healthy. Azizul Hoque Minto NSW (24th Jan 2021)

cannot beat perfection rogerSugarloaf CreekVIC (24th Jan 2021)

I can use the website, however a friend I recommended your business to cannot use the website, because it is not accessible to people who use assistive technology such as a screen reader. LaurenceBridgeman DownsQLD (24th Jan 2021)

More than 90% of all plants purchased from Daley’s are still doing well in our sustainable food forest. What could be better? The waiting list for some plants is horrendous. Thank you. AlisonBurpengaryQLD (24th Jan 2021)

The Vanilla plant arrived in good condition. I have planted it in the fernery and it is doing wonderfully. I am most satisfied with the quality of the plant. Cheers Geoffrey Walsh GeoffreyEatons HillQLD (23rd Jan 2021)

very fast delivery, plants are in excellent conditions, very happy YvonneBelmontQLD (23rd Jan 2021)

Well packed and detail description on how to look after the plant. SrikanthHarrington ParkNSW (23rd Jan 2021)

Good customers service. I was able to put my name down for plants not yet available. Daley then contacts me when my plants arrive. Healthy plants. Well done. DominicGuildfordNSW (23rd Jan 2021)

There's nothing to improve as you have done all that anyone can expect of a respectable company DavidTemplestoweVIC (23rd Jan 2021)

Everything is fantastic , just one suggestion would be to Please include growing,planting and care guide : tips on the website or send it along with the order . Also please make the bael plant available for purchase , I’ve been waiting since 2 years for its availability and the website still shows it’s under trials saumyaTruganinaVIC (21st Jan 2021)

Value for money purchase with excellent quality products received. RaymondTennyson NSW (20th Jan 2021)

Customer service & advice is always amazing & friendly, plants are always happy & healthy when recieved (even if not always for long in my care), plants are received very quickly from being sent & in biodegradable packaging. I love buying my plants from Daleys Fruit Nursery... but as I live in arid South Australia, the plants I love to buy don't always love where they've been shipped to 😔. AmandaWhyalla PlayfordSA (20th Jan 2021)

great selection top quality everything arrived in first class condition johnLabradorQLD (20th Jan 2021)

Unfortunately you're alway out of stock of avocado. TonWest WollongongNSW (20th Jan 2021)

Your service and delivery were very efficient with the plants arriving in good condition. However I have now lost one plant already and have to decide whether or not to try again with the same type of plant. But thank you for the opportunity to purchase from your nursery. DebraBranyanQLD (20th Jan 2021)

Please grow more plants like you used to do. I had to wait nearly two months to order my second mango plant. CharmaineEastwoodNSW (20th Jan 2021)

Excellent service 5 *****.Tree very well packed.Was a little bit withered when it arrived because it was in transit over a weekend.I soaked it in a bucket of water and it came good.Since hardening it off I only planted it 2 weeks ago and it's going good. Alfred JohnLaidleyQLD (19th Jan 2021)

I have been using Daleys for over 2 years now the plants ,service, packing and postage are first class . KerriBrightviewQLD (19th Jan 2021)
my trees were in great condition when i got them PatriciaBurwoodVIC (19th Jan 2021)

You don't need to do anything as my tree arrived very fast,packed in a box with great care,tree was in perfect condition SuzanneTareeNSW (19th Jan 2021)


You have used probably the worst courier company in Australia and had we known that we would not have booked with you. We have had problems with this mob in the past and did so now. We paid for express delivery and waited ages. We fully expected the product to be dead but luckily it was ok as the packaging was good. If you want to stay in business never use this crowd!!! LorraineCarlingfordNSW (19th Jan 2021)

Very happy with my plant, it arrived in perfect condition. After following your guidelines it's now growing well. My garden is small, and there's no room for any more large plants, but I'd enjoy buying from Daley's again if there was. HelenBardonQLD (19th Jan 2021)

Love the variety of fruit trees you can purchase off Daley’s. Great quality plants that arrive well packaged and in time. Lisa Lake Illawarra NSW (19th Jan 2021)

Nothing, you’re going great, you all deserve a pat on the back, well done DarrylEast FelugaQLD (19th Jan 2021)

Plants are quite small/young MrBridgeman DownsQLD (19th Jan 2021)

I love it that I can rely on consistently healthy trees arriving in good condition. Thanks, Daley's!!! LornaMalenyQLD (19th Jan 2021)

Expertly packed. Prompt delivery. Would recommend. Rose LawsonNSW (19th Jan 2021)

Healthy plant, good customer service. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ NeePark AvenueQLD (18th Jan 2021)

very happy, good size plants and kept me informed about delivery LynnHunters HillNSW (18th Jan 2021)

I Love Daleys and my yard is filled with your plants. I have some constructive criticism for you to consider in improving your website, possibly increasing sales but mainly improving the browsing and search experience for regular visitors. I log on to your website almost weekly, frustratingly having to browse your entire catalog for hidden newly added plants that have finally become available for purchase. I think it would be a useful addition on your website to have a simplified “what’s new” or “just added/updated daily” section to browse. Your websites search engine for singling out “in stock” plants in categories isn’t always accurate or updated and it’s easy to miss recently added plants unless doing a full site search. For example: Cinnamon tree and Picone black fig where not added as “in Stock” in their Figs or Spice section and without myself doing a deeper search I would not of purchased these items. No big deal and friendly constructive thoughts to think about. Cheers. Stuart StuartPalm BeachQLD (18th Jan 2021)

Website is poor and almost discourages me from looking up items BronwynBraidwoodNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Plants arrived in perfect condition. Planting instructions and care details were all available on the website. The two Pepino plants are thriving and fruiting after 3 months. KoshiCastle HillNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Excellent service as always. I live in Victoria and the plants that I have ordered have always arrived in remarkably good condition. Thewy are packed well for the trip and additional information re care of the plant is always enclosed with the purchase. Daleys Nursery never disappoint! BettyApollo BayVIC (18th Jan 2021)

I order off a number of companies and they have always been great Daley’s however the plants just look really strong when I get them I can’t really tell you about the freight providers sorry I will be ordering again soon Thank you Lee-Anne from Sydney Lee-anneLiverpoolNSW (18th Jan 2021)

fantastic a Nursery KhoiDoncasterVIC (18th Jan 2021)

The plants I ordered have thrived since I received them. I also like the information available on the website. Malcolm WitherenQLD (18th Jan 2021)

Fantastic I could not be more surprised or happier with my trees from Daley’s they arrived in great condition and well packed and protected. As one was a present and it arrived 3 days before the day very happy. Mine has doubled in size in two months. Very happy would have no hesitation in ordering again from Daley’s. Thank you 🙏 RayleneWaranga ShoresVIC (18th Jan 2021)

Very happy with our Dwarf Mango tree. The package was well handled and the tree was in very good condition. The instructions accompanying were clear and easy to follow. ConnieToukleyNSW (18th Jan 2021)

My last purchase contained various fruit tress that were destined for Christmas presents. I had them a month before Christmas and easily kept them doing well before gifting them. My sons and my granddaughter's boyfriend, were all really happy and enthusiastic with their gifts. kismetWoorimQLD (18th Jan 2021)

Fast delivery, well packed, quality plants. Happy customer 😁 AntonInverlochVIC (18th Jan 2021)

Your www sight can be a bit dodgy in how it renders things The fonts on buttons do not scale correctly in firefox " expand more " is unreadable keep up the good work the plants are great and that is what counts paulSt AndrewsVIC (18th Jan 2021)

Maybe just shzooz up the website a bit. The videos that you provide are good. ImeldaLeichhardtNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Everything was of a high standard. I personally picked my order up so cannot comment on the Freight Company. Overall satisfaction is always good. ThankYou MarianNimbinNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Fantastic I could not be more surprised or happier with my trees from Daley’s they arrived in great condition and well packed and protected. As one was a present and it arrived 3 days before the day very happy. Mine has doubled in size in two months. Very happy would have no hesitation in ordering again from Daley’s. Thank you 🙏 RayleneWaranga ShoresVIC (18th Jan 2021)

web:View Invoice - Raylene-Dowker- 2021-01-18 09:46:52 - Add to Testimony PageQuality: 5/5 - Freight Company: 5/5 - Friends: 5/5 - Plant Survival: 5/5 - Staff: 0/5 - Website: 5/5
Fantastic this was a birthday present for my yoga teacher, it arrived 4 days before her birthday in excellent condition. As this was the first time I have purchased trees on line from Daley’s I would have no hesitation in purchasing again your service and product are of the highest quality. Thank you 🙏 RayleneWaranga ShoresVIC (18th Jan 2021)

I find the staff always happy to help with enquires the order in advance due to being out of stock is a great service SamRydeNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Only issue was I submitted my email to go on the waitlist for the item I was after. I didn't receive notification via the waitlist that my item was available. I just happened to check the website again and that's how I realised I could purchase it. If a waitlist is offered, items shouldn't be listed for sale until the waitlist people are notified and given priority. If I hadn't of checked back, I would still be waiting to receive a notice and likely would have missed out. SarahKempseyNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Fantastic to buy from and speed of delivery was first class considering state of world JennyMilduraVIC (18th Jan 2021)


excellent packaging and service HelenCobargoNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Would like to see a easier to navigate website MonikaNorth NowraNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Plant got held up in mail during a very hot week, did not survive trip. Need to ensure that dispatched first thing Monday morning so plant can get to destination before end of week. HELENBurongaNSW (18th Jan 2021)

Can't think of anything that needs improving Frank Canley Heights NSW (18th Jan 2021)

I find the new website difficult to work out. Thankyou for all the wonderful and interesting trees. PaulineGoodwoodSA (18th Jan 2021)

Please have more information which fruit trees are most suitable for each part of Australia. PabloHackettACT (18th Jan 2021)

I'll to see more variety RobertoBotanyNSW (18th Jan 2021)

I live in Melbourne and i did order white jacaranda.It came on time,packaging is excellent,however when I removed the pot from the packaging nearly all leaves were dropping.I thought that is not going to survive.The soil was still not dried. I did water the plant and next day I reported it into next size up pot.Fortunately my plant recover,have few new leaves,but I will not plant into soil until first rain in March.I believe that it was to hot or dry or dark with the courier. I am happy customer,all the best. Kind Regards TatjanaForest HillVIC (17th Jan 2021)

When I go to purchase plants from Daleys Nursery, I know that the whole process form beginning to end will be effortless and truly enjoyable.The website is easy to use and comprehensive, the range of plants offered is a sheer delight and the customer service staff are lovely - friendly and helpful.Daleys offers prompt feedback to enquiries,an AfterPay facility and a great choice of delivery dates and couriers.Daleys service is nothing short of impeccable. CherylKalkieQLD (17th Jan 2021)

Great range of plants. JosephPaddingtonNSW (17th Jan 2021)

Great service and happy with product AllanaWulguruQLD (17th Jan 2021)

Peachcot arrived in good condition, looks healthy,and has been planted into it's pot. DorothyKawunganQLD (17th Jan 2021)

I would like to see lower prices on your website CristianCraiglieQLD (17th Jan 2021)

good service, good product, good information, good people ChuckLightning RidgeNSW (17th Jan 2021)

the freight company lets you down , suspect plants were left in the truck over the weekend in the sun cooking the plants peterMooroopna Nth WestVIC (17th Jan 2021)

Delivery was quick and efficient. Plum tree arrived in top condition has grown 150mm since planting in ground. Thank you. KerrodLakes CreekQLD (17th Jan 2021)

My berry trees turned up in top condition I followed all your instructions and now weeks later have doubled in size in your pots and I'm reading the stop for them in my garden thank again Kind Regards Michael MichaelCurrajongQLD (17th Jan 2021)

A real easy purchase. Great communication. Very satisfied with the plants. GlenSinnamon ParkQLD (17th Jan 2021)

just keep doing what you do, healthy plants, and a good size, last one was a Blueberry Burst and i was impressed of it's size when i recieved it. gordonDurack (qld)QLD (17th Jan 2021)

The packing boxes are brilliant. TamaraBalmainNSW (17th Jan 2021)

Great quality plants that are always well packed and arrive in excellent condition. Range of fruit trees is fabulous. JulieProspect NSW (17th Jan 2021)

I've enjoyed being able to buy a diverse range of plants from Darley, the only thing I wish could improve in the future is shipment of larger mature plants; sometimes I like the ability to put a mature tree in so I can achieve an instant impact instead of having to wait for decades to see the result conradPymbleNSW (17th Jan 2021)

Easy hassle free service and great quality thanks GrantClifton SpringsVIC (17th Jan 2021)

You have a big demand so it is hard to buy some plants. Maybe producing population plants could be increased? I have a waiting list. GlenChelmerQLD (17th Jan 2021)

Couldn't believe how quickly they arrived! All in great shape & growing well! BonnieThe GapQLD (17th Jan 2021)

There's some lack of clarity in the website. IanRobinaQLD (17th Jan 2021)

I enjoy the great job you guys do and everything I've ordered has arrived in a healthy condition. The pre order doesn't seem to work because there have been several occasions that I have been waiting for a product notification and it's just been shear luck that I've checked the website and seen the product available. I did prefer the old format for the website better but all in all I'm grateful that you have such a wonderful nursery that make the stuff available that most people would struggle to obtain without your organisation. All the best in the future with everything, Sincerely Jason Scott. JasonAlbert ParkSA (16th Jan 2021)

Website can get confusing and a little bit all over the place. When I’m shopping for plants I would like to make sure that each plant has a picture and it is easily accessible AndrewVineyardNSW (16th Jan 2021)

love the quality of your plants and the info that you send in the package. Its great. vickiRoseberyNSW (14th Jan 2021)

Daley's always have the best communication and selection of plants. I've ordered over 10 plants and haven't been disappointed yet. Highly recommend! ShannonLenevaVIC (14th Jan 2021)

the only thing i want to know is there seem to be a long waiting time for plants what is the problem darrylRaceviewQLD (14th Jan 2021)

  • Postage Free Truck
  • Plant List
  • Calculate Freight
  • Daleys Fruit Tree Forum