Testimonials - Review Daleys Nursery

Info

Testimonials for Daleys Fruit Tree Nursery

3 months after a purchase we get our customers to leave us some feedback.

Archives: Google Reviews | Testimonials 2019 | Testimonials 2018 | Testimonials 2017 | Testimonials 2016 | Testimonials 2015 | Testimonials 2014 | Testimonials 2013 | Testimonials 2012 | Testimonials 2011 | Testimonials 2010 | Testimonials 2009 | Testimonials 2008

Excellent service. Exactly as quoted Emma(31st Oct 2020)

No all good Thankd ColleenYambaNSW (31st Oct 2020)

I’m very happy with the service I receive, the great selection and professional service, that’s why I keep coming back. Michelle WhootaNSW (30th Oct 2020)

The plants I have bought from your nursery are doing unbelievably well. The Avocado has grown a quarter its size, and the persimmons have doubled in size, the quality of your plants is great. Thank you. LindsayStanwell ParkNSW (29th Oct 2020)

Awesome site and awesome plants ! MicheleMount Coolum QLD (28th Oct 2020)

Quality and the variety of products. KausikAscot ParkSA (28th Oct 2020)

I’m very happy with the service I receive, the great selection and professional service, that’s why I keep coming back. Michelle WhootaNSW (28th Oct 2020)

Can always rely on all aspects of Daleys' service. Ive been an horticulturist for over 40 years and their stock never disappoints and is always comparable with the best nurseries. The packaging was a work of art and bit sad to destroy it! Keep it up. AnnetteWhitesideQLD (28th Oct 2020)

Have purchased from Daleys a few times and the service, quality and promptness have remained excellent. Keep up the good work!! Ryan FigtreeNSW (28th Oct 2020)

Have purchased from Daleys a few times and the service, quality and promptness have remained excellent. Keep up the good work!! Ryan FigtreeNSW (28th Oct 2020)

I was very happy with the Jaboticabas i purchased from you. I bought them as a gift for my husband who is Brazilian. They're hard to find in Australia, so it was great to be able to give him such a special gift that reminds him of home and have it now growing in our yard. He shows the plant to his parents in Brazil everytime they're Facetiming with eachother, which i love. RuthToowongQLD (28th Oct 2020)

I felt that the lemon tree I purchases was pruned back quite hard to fit into the tube. DianaTamborine MountainQLD (28th Oct 2020)

Also, just another website tip, when you want customers to take an action like 'Submit' or "Pay now", if you put that button in red or make it larger, they'll see that action is required. At present your 'Submit" button is almost unnoticeable. Just a small thing that will probably result in more sales and less frustration for your customers. glenysWest EndQLD (28th Oct 2020)

Dear Daleys, Some of the functions on your website just don't work. Try and order a Blue Java banana tree as I just did five minutes ago. No amount of correct button pushing you takes you anywhere that allows to pay for it. Could you please put me on the list for a Blue Java please? Thank you, Glenys Rowe 0411254255 glenysWest EndQLD (28th Oct 2020)

Plants are always strong and healthy on arrival. It would be great to get updates on those plants in our wish list that are in production. AlanClarence TownNSW (28th Oct 2020)

Daleys is great and while it wouldn't stop me ordering, your website lacks some usability. It's too busy, banners endlessly flashing, small typeface, too many posters shouting at you. It's just unattractive and could be made more attractive by being simpler. Thank you for the opportunity to pass on this suggestion. glenysWest EndQLD (28th Oct 2020)

All my plants arrive in perfect condition, Fastaways /Aramex are excellent couriers and quick no fuss deliveries. I only buy my trees from Daley’s and recommend them to everyone in my gardening groups, families and friends. My only gripe and it’s only minor is the Wishlist seems not to work when asking for notification. I find the trees listed ready for sale as I check back often and purchase immediately before they’re gone. Other than that, I look forward to continue buying plants from Daley’s for a long time. VieannaPimpamaQLD (28th Oct 2020)

My fruit trees are just fantastic and they are growing very well. You did everything very well. Thank you l will be back again. Marie RLathamACT (28th Oct 2020)

So far two of our purchases from you have been unhealthy and are yellowing and dying. Very disappointing as we thought Daley's meant quality! LeoniePendle HillNSW (28th Oct 2020)

back button on website never took me back to where I last was but to home page so had to start search again StephenThowgla ValleyVIC (28th Oct 2020)

Like the way you do your business, the people I dealt with were super helpful and friendly despite a stuffup on my end, please stay this way.All the best to your business, I intend to remain a lifelong customer.regards,taran,nsw taranWahroongaNSW (28th Oct 2020)

SMS reminders for plants you have saved to buy when ready sometimes arrives days after the listing on the website. HaydenErmingtonNSW (27th Oct 2020)

Great service KayBanksia BeachQLD (27th Oct 2020)

Don’t do anything it’s fast, easy and informative ! MicheleMount Coolum QLD (27th Oct 2020)

What i liked: Fast delivery, healthy plant after transit, good tags has name description of the plant and names etc. What could you improve on: Possibly have a approx date for an item to be relisted, have a date of how old the tree/plant is. Overall: Very happy BenSydenhamVIC (27th Oct 2020)

All plants are healthy, and specially liked the planter pot with the banana passion fruit where you plant the whole pot. I think all pland were possible should be in these pots as there is no wastage. PeterUpper PappinbarraNSW (27th Oct 2020)

Amazing plants every time! They always come quick and happy to be planted in our garden. Love the selection and price! Thank you for being awesome. TinaMaidstoneVIC (27th Oct 2020)

love the plants and the price. I tell all interested people to shop with Daleys. BrendaPittsworthQLD (27th Oct 2020)

I'm assuming everything will be ok as I havent seen the order yet. not sure its been sent, it was a Spring Catalogue order DavidWamuranQLD (27th Oct 2020)

Always love each experience with Daleys! Fantastic support with advice and purchases. The website (both older and updated) can be a little confusing when it comes to adding items to existing orders. The layout and options could be made a little simpler to the eye. IlonaGreenbankQLD (27th Oct 2020)

Your website changed and when selecting a tree it says unavailable - is that right? RussellAspendaleVIC (27th Oct 2020)

User friendly website. Obviously well cared for plants. Delivery was within time frame stipulated and the courier was courteous and careful with the plant. Top marks from me and nothing to report that needs improvement. AnnieNorvilleQLD (27th Oct 2020)

You had everything - a quality product, well packaged and delivered quickly plus good communication. You had lemon trees when they were sold out locally. RossHughesACT (27th Oct 2020)

The packaging and information about growing the plants is excellent DONColytonNSW (27th Oct 2020)

Very easy to order and it is apparent the care and effort put into making sure the plants have every opportunity to grow on in the purchases own yard up to the point they are received. One plant on special was a little scrappy but expectations should match price. But hey I'll give the poor little runt everything it need to hopefully bounce back and grow into a beauty, as they say good things come to those who wait And I am patient. Love the range of exotic fruits, just wish I had more space and micro climates to plant many more. BretGreen PointNSW (27th Oct 2020)

Two small branches broke JamyEastwoodNSW (27th Oct 2020)

The compostable posts the plants came in ( plastic free) was a great idea. I needed some follow up advice on care of the plants, and my query was answered. Robert Culburra BeachNSW (27th Oct 2020)

Great service Duanne253dInghamQLD (26th Oct 2020)

Condition plants arrive in is amazing, love the website and the selection, only wishing all the plants on my wish list would hurry up and be ready 😊 JulieSouth JohnstoneQLD (26th Oct 2020)

I appreciated the growing instructions which were included in the package. AmandaHarrington ParkNSW (26th Oct 2020)

I reckon Daley’s have most of their customer needs covered. I’ve never had any issues. I return to their shop many many times for all my fruit trees, preordering what I want . Thanks Debra DebraLaidleyQLD (26th Oct 2020)

I reckon Daley’s have most of their customer needs covered. I’ve never had any issues. I return to their shop many many times for all my fruit trees. Thanks Debra DebraLaidleyQLD (26th Oct 2020)

Always have a great range of plants, no problems with orders or delivery, plants always arrive in good condition & don’t take forever to get here. Thanks Debra. DebraLaidleyQLD (26th Oct 2020)

All plants healthy and well packed as always ZacNorth NarrabeenNSW (26th Oct 2020)

I am glade that you advised me when the plant was available for purchasing and I received the plant fast without any damages. DonnaHornsbyNSW (26th Oct 2020)

Very happy with the service. Plant arrived in healthy condition, well packaged. JohnBowenQLD (26th Oct 2020)

Very happy with the service. Plant arrived in healthy condition, well packaged. JohnBowenQLD (26th Oct 2020)

It is all done so well PatriciaMangrove MountainNSW (26th Oct 2020)

I've known of daleys for a long time so this excludes me, but I think people feel happier to order or buy stuff online when a website looks sophisticated and well maintained. I think an overhaul of the website would do well. RhysKallangurQLD (26th Oct 2020)

Excellent service as usual. I have purchased four plants from Daley's now and all have arrived (via Australia Post) promptly and in great shape. After planting out they are all vigorous and healthy. I am very pleased - thanks! KathrynMaroubraNSW (26th Oct 2020)

The only tiny tiny issue I have is that I often pop back to your website to look for a particular plant, find a listing and get excited, but then realise it’s out of stock! EmmaWamuranQLD (26th Oct 2020)

My order came well packaged, and with great communication throughout the ordering process from Daley’s. Enjoy doing business with you! GailPort LincolnSA (25th Oct 2020)

Keep up the good work. You're the best nursery in Australia by miles. PrabhathDerrimutVIC (25th Oct 2020)

Thank you very much for double boxing my apples for espalier so the lead shoot didn't get pruned. They are perfect. I really appreciate it. LisaAshmore(25th Oct 2020)

All good as it is for me.. great nursery RobynWardellNSW (25th Oct 2020)

The plants I buy from your store always are in a healthy condition. I have been very pleased with the quality of your plants. HelenRozelleNSW (25th Oct 2020)

Daleys delivered their hard to come by varieties of Fingerlime trees in strong and healthy condition with a good chance of survival. Delivery was quick and careful. EssieManlyNSW (25th Oct 2020)

Quality service. AaronSouth West RocksNSW (25th Oct 2020)

Plant arrived great condition followed instructions and now thriving. Web site a little difficult to use on mobile devices SharonScarboroughQLD (25th Oct 2020)

I was worried with the slow delivery ( 3 weeks ) that my plant would be dead when it arrived but on arrival it was ok as it was so well packed that it survived the long transport period very well. DavidMilduraVIC (25th Oct 2020)

Like the range and value. Need to improve availabuluty of stock. PhilipWodongaVIC (25th Oct 2020)

The plants I have purchased always arrive in a very healthy condition. Great quality. SueWandandian NSW (25th Oct 2020)

As a first timer building an orchard Daley's have been great with selection, being able to request to be notified when certain trees come in and the quality of the tress have been great. Also have been fantastic with answering questions about problems and all your suggested solutions have worked - thank you so much - will certainly be back and will keep recommending. Nothing to improve from my perspective..!! Keep well & stay safe to all at Daleys IANMosmanNSW (25th Oct 2020)

No complaints here very happy Lenny Bundaberg SouthQLD (25th Oct 2020)

I like the how to unbox the plant videos etc. My grape vines are really healthy and appear to be growing well. I would like more details on how to train grape vines, particularly at the early ages. MartinBlackburnVIC (24th Oct 2020)

Plants well packed and dispatched promptly. HeatherEbenezerQLD (24th Oct 2020)

I have never been sent a substandard plant by you they have always been A1 quality, now that's hard to beat by any of your opposition. It just goes to show the quality of your business, your staff must be happy, they produce quality plants and it shows they are proud of it. Thank You. terryLakewood Nsw 2443NSW (24th Oct 2020)

The stock availability is a little confusing, otherwise love the site and the delivery costs were very reasonable. A wonderful business thank you, so much information on the care and growth of these beautiful trees. KellyEast BallinaNSW (22nd Oct 2020)

Found the Tamarillo Tree that I was looking for so it was great to finally get this. It is now planted and doing well. This company are easy to deal with. MARIE, Hawthorn East, VIC (1st Oct 2020)

All bare rooted plants arrived Safely and now a month later, all have burst bud and looking good. John, Merimbula, NSW (1st Oct 2020)

Very good service. Ian, Eastwood, VIC (30th Sep 2020)

I have delt with you people for quite a few years and will continue to do so, i have not had any problems, i have all my fruit tree's in Xtra large pot's and are doing so well, i have given your Name to friend's i think you're doing a great job. Thankyou Mina Walker Mina, Eastern Heights, QLD (30th Sep 2020)

I got a dragon fruit it arrived perfectly packaged, fresh and beautiful. Even in these covid days and a backlog at the post services, it must have been given a priority and arrived fast and well handled. Thank you Daleys for your consistent high standards, you are the first people I think of for plants. Yasmin, Orbost, VIC (15th Sep 2020)

I am very happy with the plants I bought from you and they are all triving.I have no issues with your services and should comment you for your efficincy in all aspects of providing really great plants and your support. Thanks. Joseph, Hamilton, QLD (15th Sep 2020)

I got immediate service and quick turn around. The trees arrived on good condition. Very happy Jenny, Tatton, NSW (15th Sep 2020)

The selection of plants is outstanding! Also being able to get access to plant varieties that aren't available in the local retail stores makes Daleys Fruit a great option to have. Todd, Albion, QLD (15th Sep 2020)

Always exceptional quality plants from this nursery. Staff are well informed in their products for sale. Have purchased bareroot plants from them and are doing very well. Keep up the great work Staffers and Management. Robyn, Clifton, QLD (15th Sep 2020)

I love your plans, I shared your website with at least five of my friends because they were impressed with my raspberries and mulberries. Aleksandra, Daisy Hill, QLD (15th Sep 2020)

Great selection of fruit trees and have never been dIsappointed with the quality of fruit trees. David, Upper Coomera, QLD (14th Sep 2020)

Have been totally satisfied with all aspects. All fruit trees I've purchased over some years have been fabulous quality and are all thriving Gai, Kirrawee, NSW (14th Sep 2020)

I always find Daleys very helpful and responsive with great products. My gardener (who is a school gardens expert etc) always recommends you too. Susan, Earlwood, NSW (14th Sep 2020)

Have bought many plants and never been disappointed - top quality and thriving fruit and olive trees Cheers - manyt thanks Noel Noel, Hoppers Crossing, VIC (14th Sep 2020)

Everything I have purchased is thriving Tim, Miranda, NSW (14th Sep 2020)

We have put orchards on 2 properties, using fruit trees from Daley's Nursery. We are always very happy with the health of each plant. The variety suits our sub-tropical climate. Gerardine, Wootton, NSW (14th Sep 2020)

My 3 way apple is sprouting and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks for the easy to follow instructions for getting the best from my purchase. Helen Helen, Bow Bowing, NSW (12th Sep 2020)

No complaints. Fast, friendly and efficient service. A pleasure to deal with. Maryon, Main Beach, QLD (11th Sep 2020)

You have an amazing range, great information, great delivery times and the plants are always very healthy. Thank you! :) Cathy, Barellan Point, QLD (11th Sep 2020)

my bare rooted cherry tree arrived, the instructions were good and planted what looked like a dead stick with small buds and held my breath it would successfully take. Was so excited as the buds fattened and elated to see new leaves for spring. THANK YOU Victoria, Hallett Cove, SA (10th Sep 2020)

Wonderful service. After putting in an enquiry for a two way plum tree, they contacted me when they became available to check if I would still like to purchase as stock was limited. Tree was duly purchased and delivered in perfect condition. Happy customer👍 Catherine , Bairnsdale, VIC (10th Sep 2020)

All items in healthy condition. Very handy planting guide. Plants have all established and healthy Steve, Rosewood, QLD (10th Sep 2020)

Great selection of fruit trees and have never been dIsappointed with the quality of fruit trees. David, Upper Coomera, QLD (10th Sep 2020)

Beautiful trees arrived so well packaged and cared for Ines, Wyndham Vale, VIC (9th Sep 2020)

Plants were healthy and vibrant when opened up here at home, and have done well in the garden - given our weather extremes in N Vic. Good info on the website for plant types Julia, Rutherglen, VIC (9th Sep 2020)

Overall very happy with our dealings and will come back for more. Thank you. Kim, Linley Point, NSW (9th Sep 2020)

All recent acquisitions budding nicely. Previous purchases have yielded fruit. John, Cook, ACT (9th Sep 2020)

Your plants are top quality. Mark, Portland, NSW (9th Sep 2020)

I have always had great delivery and healthy plants. The berry bare rooted plants are doing well. Joyce, Godwin Beach, QLD (9th Sep 2020)

I was exceptionally satisfied with your customer service and the quality of my fruit trees. Vicki, Dalyston, VIC (9th Sep 2020)

Expectations met. Product packaging excellent. Delivered quicker than expectations. Rob, North Turramurra, NSW (9th Sep 2020)

I like that you have swapped the plastic for cardboard. Helen, Oakey, QLD (8th Sep 2020)

The best place to buy fruit trees online. I bought a Lemonade tree a couple of months ago. It arrived earlier than expected and in excellent condition with an easy to follow fact sheet. The tree has already doubled in size and looks so healthy. Thank you Daleys! Tamara, Salisbury East, QLD (8th Sep 2020)

Am never dissapointed with quality of product, service delivery and product selection. Pamela, Alberton, SA (8th Sep 2020)

I purchased Pink Lady Apple Tree, I planted in a large Container the day after I received the bare rooted tree. It seems to love where it is & obviously loved being fed with seaweed soup on planting, has leaves & flowers growing. I am really happy with my purchase Georgina0, Port Macquarie, NSW (8th Sep 2020)

I found the whole experience to be very positive and will definitely use you again when I need to. Ken, Burrill Lake, NSW (7th Sep 2020)

Keep up the good work! Tim, The Gap, QLD (7th Sep 2020)

I could not give a score for your website as I have not been on it. I recieved my persimmon without any leaves and put a query to you and recieved a response to why it was like that with 12 hrs - and the reason is because it is disiduou! I have followed your instructions for my persimmon and it is healthy and strong! I would not hesitate ordering fruit trees from you again.It was well packaged and protected and the service that i recieved, is a Rating Gold! Thank you Sandra, Bundaberg West, QLD (4th Sep 2020)

I bought a jaboticaba plant. It arrived quick and in perfect conditions, the instructions on how to take care o the plant on the first days were clear and helpful. I would by from Daley's Fruit again. Carla, Dee Why, NSW (3rd Sep 2020)

I actually looked online after I received my 1st purchase with you to say Thankyou for great service,so I am genuinely pleased to be able to do so now...brilliant and HB Aileen, Breamlea, VIC (3rd Sep 2020)

Daley's are the best place to source a huge variety of high quality fruit trees. The freight company delivered my order right to the door. All my bare-rooted plants have been in soil for about 6 weeks now and they are all waking up for Spring - every single one! Justine, Fernbrook, NSW (1st Sep 2020)

I found the website very user friendly. This is the first time I have used your company and the whole process from order to delivery was so simple. the Lime tree arrived looking healthy. we did as were instructed and we now have a healthy potted Lime tree. I have now pre ordered a Christmas Bush & hope to have the same success. Being in a Unit after having a big garden and in Covid times I am finding it fantastic to be able to order plants online from obviously a reputable company Thank you Wendy, St Ives, NSW (1st Sep 2020)

The quality of trees I've got from Daleys has always been excellent. Only one out of 13 hasn't made it - and that was entirely my fault for not watering it during the drought last year (but I had 3 month old twins so that's my excuse!). I recommend you to all my friends. The packing is really good too - no damage to any plant I have ever received - and the instructions for what to do to acclimatise the trees / plants at the start. Natalie, Lane Cove North, NSW (1st Sep 2020)

Beautiful plants, very good service. Thank you. agata, Tarragindi, QLD (31st Aug 2020)

 

I live in Melbourne and came from a tropical weather country & for the last 10 years I had been buying fruit trees & plants from Daleys & I am very happy that it has grown so well in Melbourne's cool weather.Daleys customer service is beyond excellence the plants are well packaged fast delivery and arrived in pristine condition. If plants that I liked are not available yet they never missed sending me a notification & the information they provided on how to care for the plants is such a good help for the plants to thrive. Congratulations& happy 40th birthday Daleys. Nene, Noble Park North, VIC (5th Aug 2020)

Love the tubestock packs and the regular specials. Information on website about each plant makes it easy to choose ones that are right for my climate and soil types. Allison, Adelaide Park, QLD (5th Aug 2020)

Everything went well from ordering to delivery and my avocado tree is thriving. Just can't wait til we are enjoying it's harvest! Patricia, Tea Gardens, NSW (4th Aug 2020)

The packaging was excellent and my plants were in perfect health! Maia, Bull Creek, WA (3rd Aug 2020)

I love the new cardboard trays that replaced the plastic trays - well done reducing landfill!!! The website can be hard to navigate but I'n new to this so maybe it's me. Everything else is awesome! Kasadevi , East Lismore, NSW (3rd Aug 2020)

I am so happy I found your nursery online. I will be buying all my plants from you, to help build a forest and food forest on my 1.5 acre property east of gympie qld. Kirrin-lee, Goomboorian, QLD (3rd Aug 2020)

Daleys actually responded to my query regarding a heaven sent magnolia tree that was made some months ago and followed through when the plant was in season. This puts the company streets ahead of others, who could not be bothered to respond, and hence the sale. Well done. Gina, Kensington Park, SA (3rd Aug 2020)

Great plants. Great service. Good information about product and testimonials assist greatly. Nicole, Maleny, QLD (3rd Aug 2020)

Tree is going beautiful Julie, Proserpine, QLD (3rd Aug 2020)

Very healthy beautiful plants. Very well and carefully packed. Glad to have found you guys! A+++++++ Katrina Maltry , Laidley Heights , QLD (2nd Aug 2020)

I was quite happy with everything.My tree was very well packed and delivery was quicker than i expected. I highly recommended Daleys Nursery. 😁👌 Elsa, Wellington Point, QLD (2nd Aug 2020)

Packaging of plant, enable easy planting. Brian, Woodvale, WA (2nd Aug 2020)

Packed well & great instructions. Rosalie, Korora, NSW (2nd Aug 2020)

The best online fruit tree nursery in Australia in my honest opinion. I keep coming back, year after year. John, Wallarah., NSW (1st Aug 2020)

Everything went well with my purchase. The plants are happy and growing happily.. Just looking forward to the fruits that they produce. Brian, Port Macquarie, NSW (1st Aug 2020)

as usual the tree arrived in good condition. acclimatised for a week and now has new growth Greg, Slade Point, QLD (28th Jul 2020)

I think you blokes are great and can't think of one improvement - think you have it pretty well sown up - the banana arrived in perfect condition and great letter/instruction sheet. I've already been recommending you - thanks very much and kind regards - Julie Julie, Morisset Park, NSW (28th Jul 2020)

Hi I like the quality that you get when purchasing from Daleys, the packing of your order is second to none. It is good to finally get a nursery who shows attention to detail.Daleys is a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend them to anyone Graeme Burbridge Graeme, Yarranbella, NSW (27th Jul 2020)

Great range, I really enjoy the different things you grow. I now need a bigger garden. Chris, Cromer, NSW (27th Jul 2020)

I am Impressed. Ross, Currumbin Waters, QLD (26th Jul 2020)

I like the variety of plants offers. The fast reply and great communication as well as the fast delivery❤️ Thanks. I hope for the lansium domesticum and averrhoa bilimbi to be available soon! Grace, Point Frederick, NSW (26th Jul 2020)

Fantastic information is supplied so i have peace of mind i am doing the right thing with my new plants. Very happy also on the efficient follow up when you wish to be advised on product availability. Great plants,great quality and great service, what more could i want?! Sandra, Bongaree, QLD (26th Jul 2020)

Mandarin tree was as advertised, priced right, delivered promptly, contained concise planting instructions and is growing happily. New buds, new leaves and fruit this summer we hope. Thanks for the great service. John, Northbridge, NSW (26th Jul 2020)

I find your products and services excellent. The only thing I would like to see is the + beneficial varieties to be named for cross pollination. And in the forum for the members to say where in Australia they are growing their plants, it would help knowing specific plants will grow in Sydney etc. Thank you for your plants and all the great information that is available on your web site. Lindsay , Stanwell Park, NSW (25th Jul 2020)

I am happy with the speedy response to my query and order. Keep up your good service. Myla, Rooty Hill, NSW (23rd Jul 2020)

Helpful advice and service. Norm, Goonellabah, NSW (22nd Jul 2020)

Being my first order online, I was really worried that the fruit trees would be damaged or would not live through the experience of being transported. Yet, fruit trees arrived very well packaged and the trees are alive and growing. So thank you so very much for a positive shopping experience. Would recommend and in fact have provided website details to friends and family that have just purchased from you. colin, Yarranbella, NSW (22nd Jul 2020)

Very happy especially with when I’m after a plant which is not in stock & ask for it you let me know when it is in stock. Peter, Raymond Terrace, NSW (21st Jul 2020)

I was very impress with the quality of your trees and They are much higher quality that the trees I have received from other companies. They also arrived in good condition. John, Glenhaven, NSW (21st Jul 2020)

Very impressed with the quality and efficient service. Banana Tree was healthy and lush green. Delivery was prompt and in secure packaging. Website is easy to navigate with a wealth of information available. I would like to be able to purchase larger trees - Yes freight will be more and your plants are worth the extra cost. Sarah, Gawler South, SA (21st Jul 2020)

I like the idea of the cardboard pots. Sharon, Murrays Beach, NSW (20th Jul 2020)

I've always had healthy plants delivered to me by Daleys and (so far) they've all survived planting and are flourishing. The plants are well packed for delivery and arrive in good condition. I am moving soon, so I will definitely buy more from them. Lynne, Rosewater, SA (20th Jul 2020)

Quality of the plants and the excellence in packaging Steve, Canowindra, NSW (20th Jul 2020)

I like how quickly and smoothly orders are dealt with. Keep up the good work. Anna, Dandenong South, VIC (20th Jul 2020)

I was very impress with the quality of your trees and They are much higher quality that the trees I have received from other companies. They also arrived in good condition. John, Glenhaven, NSW (20th Jul 2020)

Healthy plants,well packed,great help if you have any questions Zac, North Narrabeen, NSW (19th Jul 2020)

Really great service, very impressed by the care of delivery staff, very happy thanks. Jill, Caringbah, NSW (17th Jul 2020)

I really like the variety of fruit and other trees available and the information provided for each. The videos on the website are very informative and helpful and my trees have always arrived in excellent condition. Thank you. Kathrine, Dungowan, NSW (17th Jul 2020)

I purchased two cutting from you. Both arrived very fast and packed. After a few short months they have already doubled in size. One very happy customer and will be purchasing from you again in the future. Thankyou. Nicola, Avalon Beach, NSW (15th Jul 2020)

Great service...plants always arrive in excellent condition. Very happy customer thank you . Lyn, South West Rocks, NSW (15th Jul 2020)

Totally satisfied! Beren, Currimundi, QLD (14th Jul 2020)

Love your quality of your plants. Any questions are always answered or problems solved with what type of plants to grow. Really appreciate being able to buy your plants and always recommending to others rachel, Glenunga, SA (13th Jul 2020)

Excellent service. I was put on a list to get two hard to get trees. I was placed on a short listed and contacted when they become available. Wonderful to get such great personalised service with the benefits of an on line store and fast delivery. Gregory, Kyneton, VIC (13th Jul 2020)

Thank you Daleys....both orange trees are going great. Speedy delivery. Healthy plants! Allan, Gwynneville, NSW (13th Jul 2020)

My trees were a birthday present from my in laws. I was both happy and surprised when they arrived. They arrived in great condition and have planted well Leigh, Mount Evelyn, VIC (12th Jul 2020)

I am always happy with the plants I receive from Daley's. They arrive in good condition and are healthy plants. A lot of care is taken in the packing which means they don't get damaged in transit. I ordered some plants from another nursery (because I couldn't find what I was looking for at Daley's) and I won't do it again. They were tiny, tired, dried out and damaged from the delivery. I only saved one plant out of 5 delivered. I know when I order from Daley's that I won't be wasting my money on plants that don't make it. Linda, Terranora, NSW (12th Jul 2020)

Great service. Very happy with my dwarf lemon tree, it's growing beautifully. It was packed well and was perfect on arrival. Thank you Daleys! Sue, Gwandalan, NSW (12th Jul 2020)

Very happy with the products and service. Paul, Razorback, NSW (11th Jul 2020)

I do encourage my friends to purchase from you. Kerry, Wavell Heights, QLD (11th Jul 2020)

Large variety of plants to choose from. Plants are always well packed and healthy on arrival. Ebony, Silkstone, QLD (8th Jul 2020)

Received an SMS notification when my selected fruit tree was in stock and shipping. Had to order straight away. And a few days later, a well packaged healthy fruit tree arrived. It will be a fantastic addition to my garden. The you tube video on what to do once you receive your plant was full of information, and enjoyable to watch. Will definitely buy from again! Lana, Latham, ACT (7th Jul 2020)

Big variety,healthy good quality plants,fast post , highly recommend Tracey, Chinderah, NSW (7th Jul 2020)

Really I think you did superbly in all areas website packaging delivery and arrived on time 👏👏 Stephanie , Aberglasslyn, NSW (7th Jul 2020)

The tree arrived in perfect condition, it was really helpful to have the care instructions included too. Thank you! Tahlia , Altona North, VIC (7th Jul 2020)

Plants were of high quality. Tony, Scullin, ACT (6th Jul 2020)

Really good stuff and service. Miki, The Basin, VIC (6th Jul 2020)

I have been buying plants from Daley’s for many years and have always found the quality of the plants and service to be excellent. I have never been disappointed. Jenny, Harrington, NSW (6th Jul 2020)

I had requested that i be notified by email when new stock of Dwarf Loquat tree became available and even though it was months later, i was! I was grateful i was made aware of availability of stock so i could place my order and not miss out. Thank you! Angela, Aberfeldie, VIC (5th Jul 2020)

Healthy plants on arrival and fast delivery. Good packaging, reasonable shipping fee Sandy, Holt, ACT (5th Jul 2020)

I like being able to find what I want, and to read if it is suitable for our cold climate. Good service and prompt delivery when item is available (after pre0ordering). I like the good description of the plants, tells me what to expect and where to plant it. Very happy with the service. Helen, Goulburn, NSW (5th Jul 2020)

Great communication, great choice of plants, on time deliveries, packed very well. Joanne, Seaford, VIC (5th Jul 2020)

Keep up the good work. Peter, Auchenflower, QLD (1st Jul 2020)

Consistently beautiful healthy plants. Reasonable price. Arrive in excellent condition and in a very short timeframe. The people who grow and pack these plants love them- so do I Christine, Gowrie, ACT (1st Jul 2020)

I love these plants that I got from the Daleys fruit trees.. recommend them to anyone Daniel, Tara, QLD (1st Jul 2020)

Love the stock notification, excellent prices and quality plants, only issue is sometimes overpriced and lose some branches when unpacking, but I find you to have less damage than most other Internet nurseries. I do rate you as best nursery, Dan, Royston, QLD (30th Jun 2020)

Can’t fault you. I requested a more unusual plant, you contacted me when it became available, all notifications were great, packaging great and the plant was in fantastic, healthy condition and is thriving! Thank you. Kelly, Ashby Heights, NSW (22nd Jun 2020)

I was delighted with how quickly I received my order. And the plants were in excellent condition. Thank you Alleyne , Wynnum , QLD (22nd Jun 2020)

Very impressed with the packaging, and so far the tree is looking quite happy to live here, delivery time was quick, thank you. Kerrie, Goonellabah, NSW (22nd Jun 2020)

I was sceptical about buying plants through the post, have had several orders and plants are always as healthy as picking up at the local nurseries . But the quality and range is much better than local thanks Daley’s John , Drayton, QLD (21st Jun 2020)

The 130 odd plants and trees we ordered in one lot were beautiful, evidently very healthy, grown with love and care. Not one unhealthy or damaged plant or tree. They were packaged very carefully like the precious babies they are. peta, South Arm, NSW (21st Jun 2020)

The website was pretty easy to navigate. I was able to find the tree I was after and it arrived safe and healthy and is now looking even healthier. A lovely tree. Thank you! Diana, Paddington, NSW (20th Jun 2020)

Great product very good service happy to deal with anytime will be back Sandra, Mortdale, NSW (20th Jun 2020)

Beautiful healthy plants. Fast delivery. Have plants that are hard to get elsewhere. Got my Choko today. Very happy. Thank heavens for Daleys Paul, Broken Hill, NSW (17th Jun 2020)

Videos great - easy for me to understand and follow. Link to information on specific information to planting seasons etc would be ideal David, Bronte, NSW (17th Jun 2020)

A great range with explanation of the plants & growing conditions & Clearly illustrated Glendon, Ormeau, QLD (16th Jun 2020)

You had the plant that I wanted, and had trouble finding elsewhere, at a very acceptable price. The delivery was quick and the plant arrived in excellent condition. The advice on how to plant included with the package was very helpful. The plant is in the ground and growing happily. I am a very satisfied customer who will be back. Anthony, Dapto, NSW (16th Jun 2020)

Daley's nursery delivers an excellent product and precise. An excellent service in all areas, I will highly recommend Daley's nursery Anecita, Carrara, QLD (16th Jun 2020)

I like getting plants from you because it is such a simple process with a great variety and always receive well-packed healthy plants Steven, Crestmead, QLD (15th Jun 2020)

I was extremely pleased with the condition of both of my trees. The packaging was more than I expected, ie; so supportive of the plants and I imagine, arrived in the same condition as it left your nursery. The freight Co.- great tracking advise - trees were left exactly where we had asked them to be placed. and as I previously mentioned, they arrived in exactly the same condition as they were on leaving your Nursery. Ray, Kirwan, QLD (15th Jun 2020)

I bought 30 elephant garlic bulbs to plant. I gave some to my nephew. I am very pleased that all the bulbs are growing well. Thank you. Keep up the good work. I have recommended your business to other gardening friends who may not be able to source the plants they want in SA. Jill, Highgate, SA (14th Jun 2020)

Wide variety of fruit plants, helpful short explanatory videos, no hassle with ordering, great service, i like it Michael , Willawarrin , NSW (10th Jun 2020)

This was my first order and I'm happy with the whole purchase process. I'll be ordering more plants from Daleys in the future. Jeff, Kiah, NSW (10th Jun 2020)

Always happy with your plants and service , couriers are great under the circumstances, no problems from this end . Stay safe and keep up the great work . regards Browny Michael, Lake Macdonald, QLD (10th Jun 2020)

Easy to navigate, great range michael, Greenvale, VIC (10th Jun 2020)

Great communication, fantastic selection Maria, Carlton , NSW (10th Jun 2020)

You can't better perfect and thats what I have found dealing dealing with you. You are one of the best if not the best finds I have ever had on internet. Thank You. All the best. Terry. terry, Lakewood, NSW (4th Jun 2020)

Love Daleys , I have recomended you to lots of friends and family. Infact my sister bought a voucher for her daughters partner for his birthday from you on my recomendation. We are setting up a small suburban orchard in our suburban back yard, so far all our trees in the new orchard are from Daleys. Narelle, Caboolture, QLD (3rd Jun 2020)

Both plants arrived in a sturdy carton and have been growing well since being unpacked. Murray, Giralang, ACT (3rd Jun 2020)

A super plant supplier one of the best i deal with thanks so much for all the great plants cheers Ann You won't do any better!!!!!!!!! ann , Lake Macdonald, QLD (2nd Jun 2020)

You guys are amazing. I really think you guys are nailing it. In regards to your delivery system. I love the cardboard pots you delivery some pots. If there was anything to improve I would say to try & make all your plant sizes go out in cardboard pots. Love Paul's blogs on fruit tasting. Cheers Darren Darren, Hickeys Creek, NSW (1st Jun 2020)

All plants we have ordered have been healthy. We are happy with the quality and service. We like the notification system that advises when plants are in stock. Ann, Asquith, NSW (1st Jun 2020)

My plants arrived (during pandemic) in good time and very good, healthy condition. Jennifer, South Yaamba, QLD (1st Jun 2020)

Awesome service awesome product couldn’t be happier Patrick , Macleay Island, QLD (1st Jun 2020)

Have found with all my dealings with Daleys that they have been responsive and goods despatched in a timely manner. Delivery of product has been great. Boxed delivered undamaged, product great. Thanks Sharon Sharon, Portarlington, VIC (1st Jun 2020)

I have made a couple of orders through your company. One was a birthday gift for my son in law. Extremely happy with all my orders. Thank you. I Couldn't think of anything you could do to improve. (except plant them for me). Regards Christine Leigh, Mount Evelyn, VIC (1st Jun 2020)

In this difficult time that we have all been experiencing (although we are so fortunate here in Australia) the ability to order on line and have such healthy plants delivered has been a great source of comfort. Our garden has been 'loved to life'. The changing climatic conditions over the last few years which has seen our trees flowering and fruiting out of their usual pattern has given me confidence to experiment with a broader selection of trees. Time will tell! The website is great and I find descriptions and individual comments very useful. Please accept my sincere thanks for working through our lockdown...it has been much appreciated. Perhaps an additional section on pruning tips !!!!!! Kind regards, Lynda (Brisbane) lynda, Hemmant, QLD (1st Jun 2020)

Plants are always top quality and the range of plants available is outstanding. Julie and Kelvin, Silverwater, NSW (31st May 2020)

great service, really quick ,plant very health and growing well. Karen, Sunnybank Hills, QLD (31st May 2020)

first class in every way thanks guys Mike, Wellington Point, QLD (31st May 2020)

I love the variety offered by Daley’s, plus the helpful information available (e.g. YouTube videos). Daley’s is by far my favourite nursery to purchase from. All plants I have received have been healthy and vigorous, and your experience and expertise with fruit trees in particular is evident. . Sarah, Pearcedale, VIC (31st May 2020)

Great Customer Service, Great Packaging, Fast Shipping & Beautiful Plants. Will definitely be buying in the future. Rosalyn, Jung, VIC (31st May 2020)

Love being able to source rare and unusual plants. Rhonda Hawkins , Goonellabah , NSW (28th May 2020)

I love the new cardboard pots Julie, Bulahdelah, NSW (27th May 2020)

Great selection of plants.Good size and price.And is the best packed plants for posting i have ever seen,so arrived perfect. Caylam, Nundah, QLD (27th May 2020)

Five years ago I bought my first fruit trees from your company - and gradually, with love and care for the trees, my table is now always full of fresh, nutritious fruit. Thank you, thank you, thank you. 🥰🌳 Rebecca, Willow Vale, QLD (26th May 2020)

I have purchased from you several times and am always impressed by the ease of ordering on your site, the quick delivery, expert packaging to maintain the plant and by the plants themselves. While on your site I find it. entertaining to read the details about all the plantsand learn about those with which I am not familiar and also I find the site easy to navigate. All in all I’m very happy with the whole process. Thank you. Jenifer, Huntly, VIC (25th May 2020)

Plants arrived healthy all the way from Qld to Adelaide. Great service. ZOMBOLIA, Seaton, SA (25th May 2020)

I really can't think of any improvements you need to make. When I place an order it's actioned in a timely manner or if not in stock I can go on the waiting list and you notify me when it is back in stock. Packaging is great, I have not received an order that was not still in perfect condition. As for the plants, they are all very healthy when received and I have not had a failure all still flourishing. CHERYL, Newmarket, QLD (25th May 2020)

Love your service and plants Dwayne, Carrara, QLD (24th May 2020)

I have not had a bad experience in all my transactions with Daleys. The plants have arrived in excellent condition. The communication is professional and the service prompt and customer focussed - very good at what they do chris, Mudgeeraba, QLD (24th May 2020)

We are very impressed by the professionalism of Daleys Fruit Tree Nursery. We have a specialist scientific interest in growing native bushfood plants and in conducting scientific research to test the efficiency of microclimate ecosystem farming with an emphasis on conservation and carbon sequestration. We have the advantage of a 48 year old hoop pine forest to conduct research on native bush foods as well as conduct research into the development of native carbon fiber and biodiesel resources. I am a conservationist and my Father is an environmental and agricultural scientist and geologist and we endeavor to create environmentally friendly and sustainable industries for the East Coast of Australia in partnership with State and Federal Government agencies and Universities. We truly appreciate Daleys Fruit Tree Nursery’s service and hope to continue working together with Daleys Fruit Tree Nursery in the future as very satisfied customers. Aiden, Jollys Lookout, QLD (21st May 2020)

The service was great. Very happy with plants that I have purchased. Thank you. Quynh Ngan, Bowral, NSW (20th May 2020)

I really can’t fault you guys. The postage speed is phenomenal and the plants are well packaged. Keep up the good work. Wayne, Bellbird Park, QLD (20th May 2020)

Packaging has improved, plants come in good state, let them settle for few weeks before transferring to new pot. Notice roots start growing again which is a good sign. John, West Hoxton, NSW (19th May 2020)

Thanks again guys for another beautiful, healthy plant. Evie, Tanah Merah, QLD (19th May 2020)

I wanted to make a change on the delivery date and I was able to get a quick response from your representatives. Date was changed with no issues. The plants arrived in a timely manner, I was very impressed on how well they were wrapped and the condition on how they arrived. Very happy with the plants, thank you. Carlos, Baulkham Hills, NSW (13th May 2020)

Helpful staff, beautiful plants, great packaging. Leacia, Camira, QLD (13th May 2020)

Nothing at all - I have always been very happy with all aspects of customer service from your nursery - many thanks. Lesley, Cooma, NSW (13th May 2020)

I'm very happy with Daleys. I've bought and had delivered fruit trees over the years. All were delivered promptly [even during covid 19 virus], and all in excellent condition. Pat, Tewantin, QLD (13th May 2020)

Prompt and professional Padmaja, Maroubra, NSW (13th May 2020)

All good! The only company/place I buy my plants. Happy to pay the freight knowing I get a quality product. Thanks. Robert, Mermaid Waters, QLD (13th May 2020)

Fantastic service and stock quality at a very reasonable price. Graeme, Mountain Creek, QLD (12th May 2020)

Highly recommended. Plants are good quality and so far, my "failure rate" is zero - not like other plants purchased from elsewhere. Well done Daleys!! Lyn, Kandanga Creek, QLD (12th May 2020)

FOUND OUT ABOUT YOU GUYS FROM MY NEIGHBOR. I CANT BELIEVE I HAVE LIVED IN THIS AREA FOR 16 YEARS AND HAVEN'T HEARD OF YOU GUYS BEFORE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. RICH Richard, Goonellabah, NSW (11th May 2020)

love the service and all the information provided.Regards, Deidre Deidre, Eleebana, NSW (11th May 2020)

Daleys is consistently outstanding in the quality of the plants provided and exemplary service. The staff at Daleys are prompt in replying to emails and answering inquiries and are always friendly and courteous.The plants are beautifully packed in a secure and solid box and are never disturbed on their journey to me.The courier company does a great job being reliable, prompt and professional.Daleys really does stand out as a leading plant nursery. Cheryl, Kalkie, QLD (11th May 2020)

Freight was impressively quick and the plants were very healthy and are thriving. Andrew, Coffs Harbour, NSW (11th May 2020)

It was the nicest looking tree I have seen in a long time! Jasmine, Campbell, ACT (11th May 2020)

I'm not sure what order this is in reference to as I haven't had an order for awhile but all my experiences with Daley's have been a excellent and satisfactory, look forward to more purchases in the future. Jason, Albert Park, SA (10th May 2020)

Firstly, I like the friendly, helpful advice whenever I need to know something about the trees I am buying. I like the way the trees are packaged so well that they arrive in perfect order. Thirdly, I like the way, even after I have bought the trees, that this company is still only too happy to keep helping me, with my questions. Definitely a very professional yet very friendly outfit! Patricia, Bobinawarrah, VIC (10th May 2020)

The various plant purchases I have had from Daley Nursery were always of good quality. The shipping is done well, the plants are carefully packaged. I would recommed this Plant Nursery for future buyers Ursula Ursula, Magill, SA (9th

I like the grafted carob tree I got from you. has grown a metre in the past few months. All trees purchased are responding well to an improved season. Geoffrey, Moonbi, NSW (8th May 2020)

Lovely website, wonderful range of plants, helpful tips on establishing and growing and best of all beautiful plants. Thank you, every delivery has been absolutely appreciated. bec, Ferny Hills, QLD (7th May 2020)

Ordered several fruit trees form Daley’s now, they always come in great condition! They have never been stressed from shipping-customer service when I have dealt with them the has been friendly and quick. My next order placed already...Waiting on my bare-root trees Shipment in August to see how they go!!! Shannon, Burleigh , QLD (6th May 2020)

Plant arrived quickly in a healthy condition. Securely packed with straightforward instructions re planting. Great selection of rare and interesting trees. I love the thought of a rainforest tree once sought after and plundered for its beautiful timber ,growing in my backyard. Simon, Riverview, NSW (5th May 2020

The packing of the plants was exceptional and all trees arrived with no damage at all. I will definitely be buying from Daley’s again. Daniel, Wilberforce , NSW (5th May 2020)

My husband was in hospital when I could first access the fejoas of choice and I could not order in time. I was overseas (fleeing the Canberra toxic smoke pollution) when the second round became available. Again we had to let the opportunity go by. However we all persisted and were patient and finally at the third attempt I was able to place two orders three weeks apart. Lovely strong healthy plants which both arrived in immaculate condition and are thriving. Thank you Daleys. Noeline, Belconnen, ACT (4th May 2020)

Everything with dealing with Daley’s is super fantastic. Thank you for great customer service Dawn, Narromine, NSW (4th May 2020)

We have ordered quite a number of trees, both fruit and ornamental, from you over the years and have always been completely satisfied with the quality of the stock, safe and prompt delivery and complete service. Thank you Vicky, Apollo Bay, VIC (4th May 2020)

I'm a repeat customer - I don't like these fishing questionnaires at all Just do what you do and leave it that Russell, Valley Heights, NSW (4th May 2020)

The plants were in great condition, freight was less then I was thinking, very easy to go over the plants etc on the website, loved it. Kerry, Delaneys Creek, QLD (3rd May 2020)

Very good selection of native fruit tree's and native shrubs. Fred, Woonona, NSW (3rd May 2020)

Excellent range with new plants being added all the time. Quick shipping and quality plants. Couldn't ask for more. Repeat (happy) customer! Patrick, Berowra, NSW (3rd May 2020)

U guys r great very happy will be buying more trees very soon Patrick , Macleay Island, QLD (2nd May 2020)

All my needs are met and questians are answered and delivered items are well received and thriving Joseph, Forest Lake, QLD (28th Apr 2020)

This was my second time purchasing from Daley's and won't be the last. It was easy to order on the website, my order arrived quicker than I expected in perfect condition. All my fruit trees are thriving, thank you for all your advice and answering my amateur questions. I would never buy my fruit trees from anyone else and wish I had more space for me. A big thank you to the Daleys team Alison, Hillcrest, QLD (27th Apr 2020)

Thanks guys I will be recommending you to others Marg, Sunbury, VIC (26th Apr 2020)

Very pleased with our purchase tree arrived none the worse for it's journey would buy from Daleys again for sure Christine, Blaxlands Ridge, NSW (25th Apr 2020)

Great range and seem very down to earth people. We have also been out to your nursery which was lovely. Nick, Tallebudgera, QLD (21st Apr 2020)

I purchase plants (not fruit) from other online nurseries so have several experiences of purchasing plants online. I have been very disappointed in some of the others in terms of packaging and plant quality on arrival. However Daleys have been consistent in sending good quality, healthy plants that arrive In top condition. They always thrive. You guys not only grow them - you really know your plants and what they need to arrive safely after a long journey. Colleen, Forest Lake, QLD (20th Apr 2020)

I like the range of fruit trees that you have and the information that is given, such care has been taken in preparing the plants for posting to receiving them, thank you Tracey, Pampoolah, NSW (19th Apr 2020)

Quality of plants excellent and they arrive in good condition because of the way they are packed.Communication also excellent. Vicki, Walcha, NSW (19th Apr 2020)

the combining of a few orders into one, after a couple of days was very convenient, information on the website and ease of transactions also makes purchases very simple Greg, Jugiong, NSW (18th Apr 2020)

Daleys delivers quality products on time, every time. Their support and no nonsense advice are right on the button. Dr Tony, Woombye, QLD (18th Apr 2020)

I am really happy I have discovered Daleys. The next time I head north I hope I can come to the nursery and check it out in real life! Thanks Marina, Tennyson, NSW (15th Apr 2020)

All good love your little fruit trees and such a great variety and plenty of information. Love the utube videos Kath is great. The only thing is the wait for an ordered tree that is production can take sooooo long. But in saying that its so worth the wait Thank you Nikki-Marie, Beachmere, QLD (14th Apr 2020)

Good informative website and fast and easy purchase transaction. Thank you Grant , Innes Park, QLD (14th Apr 2020)

I am a repeat customer. I like the quality of the products and the good service they provide. Fadi, Seaton, SA (13th Apr 2020)

Excellent service and plant health on arrival. Many thanks. Hope plants grow well in my garden. 🤞🏽 Sadaqa , Clovelly, NSW (13th Apr 2020)

Love your trees/plants, all are flourishing (not one failure) have picked up direct and had plants couried all orders have exceeded expectations 👍👍👍 Helen, Valla, NSW (9th Apr 2020)

I look forward to purchasing more of you! Raymond, Malanda, QLD (8th Apr 2020)

Good Service good quality plants always a pleasure to receive my plants in the post Elizabeth, Glenalta, SA (7th Apr 2020)

I’ve been buying plants from you for many years and they have always been great quality and carefully delivered. People often ask where I get some of my exotics from and I always tell them Daleys fruit trees. Keep up the good work. Virginia, Geelong , VIC (7th Apr 2020)

Loved how carefully packed my trees were. They were healthy and the soil not too dry Sandra, Susan River, QLD (7th Apr 2020)

Both plants I bought from you few months ago are growing well in containers Vaithilingam, Mount Waverley, VIC (6th Apr 2020)

I like the variety of fruit trees available and everything I have ordered has established and grown well even though I sometimes buy plants that usually do not do well in Sydney. Margaret, Vaucluse, NSW (6th Apr 2020)

Daleys is my preferred place to shop for exotic fruit trees RODNEY, North Rocks, NSW (6th Apr 2020)

Great quality, easy purchase, good quick freight. Raymond, Grose Vale, NSW (5th Apr 2020)

Plants well packaged and in excellent shape when recieved. Good, easy to follow directions on how to look after the trees and then plant them. As my garden is small I use pots a lot - love the advice on the site for those fruit trees that are suitable for pots! Also love the advice on where the plants are suitable to grow - climste etc. Sarah, Kepnock, QLD (5th Apr 2020)

I love what your nursery is about and all it has been an absolute pleasure purchasing tree's from you and dealing with the staff who have always been curtious and helpful, Kath in particular. As for anything you can do to improve I think you are all over it. Thanks for the great product and service. Jason, Albert Park, SA (4th Apr 2020)

Trees have always arrived promptly from delivery service & in excellent condition. Very happy with online service. Thanks. Geoffrey, Moonbi, NSW (4th Apr 2020)

I am very happy with your service n assistance. I have no problems with the freight either. Excellent supplier Kerry, Forster, NSW (4th Apr 2020)

I was very happy with the speed they were delivered and the way the plants were packaged and presented. highly recommended -Dave Ballarat David, Mt Clear, VIC (3rd Apr 2020)

I love my new plants, the delivery was on time and it was such a smooth online transaction. Thank you so much! Will be purchasing again! sarah van, Cardiff, NSW (31st Mar 2020)

Impressed with service and quality of the plant I purchased. Couldn't get it anywhere else in Australia and after putting in request for one during your production time was surprised and delighted to finally get email (Not that long after) to say it was ready to be delivered. Plant arrived well packaged and in great condition. It is doing great. Thank you so much. I will be back again. Lois, Bongaree, QLD (30th Mar 2020)

Fruit trees are healthy and growing strong. Freight is reasonable. Phuong, Ferryden Park, SA (30th Mar 2020)

All the plants I have ever bought have arrived quickly and in great condition. I highly recomedn Daleys for their plant range, quality and excellent service. Andrew, Cranbrook, QLD (30th Mar 2020)

Everything worked well from ordering the plant to receiving it very quickly Thank you very much Phil, Macleay Island, QLD (25th Mar 2020)

I've ordered from Daley's many times. Every single time the plants arrive quickly,in great condition and amazingly well packaged. They are exactly as described and fruit really well. I don't order fruit trees online from anywhere else! Thomas , Urunga, NSW (24th Mar 2020)

Fantastic healthy plant, still thriving in its new home! I've been after this plant for quite a while and the health and quality of what i received far exceeded my expectations. So happy! Catie, St Leonards, NSW (24th Mar 2020)

Lovely and highly professional Bhargav, Granville, NSW (24th Mar 2020)

I paid for the express delivery service. Arrived in 48 hours. Plant was a great size and healthy and robust. Very satisfied customer. Robyn, Greenbank, QLD (24th Mar 2020)

Daley's have always been courteous, speedy and professional with my requests, satisfied on every request, thank you..John John, West Pennant Hills, NSW (24th Mar 2020)

Ordering is easy, prices are reasonable and delivery was reasonably quick. Plants arrived in excellent order. What's not to like? Ed , Woodridge, QLD (18th Mar 2020)

The videos are great. Kate is a wonderful presenter. Everyone at Daleys has a passion for their work. Ordering is easy and reliable. I have successfully ordered several times and each time the plants arrived promptly and in a very healthy state. Prices are very reasonable. Silvano Silvano, Happy Valley, SA (17th Mar 2020)

I like the huge diversity of plants you have on offer and also the useful information about how to use each plant. The packaging is a smart way to freight the plants and our order to far North QLD arrived happy and healthy! Gabrielle, Yungaburra, QLD (16th Mar 2020)

All plants are beautifully packaged and plants have always arrived in good condition and healthy :) Elizabeth, Lamb Island, QLD (16th Mar 2020)

The plants arrived fairly quickly. The soil was still damp. Instead of following the instructions I just put them straight into pots in the spot I wanted them in my garden. They never had any issues. They look very healthy now, 2 months down the track. Thanks! Cheryl, Norville, QLD (15th Mar 2020)

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase Cathy, Nambucca Heads, NSW (15th Mar 2020)

I have used a number of online nurseries and the plants from Daleys arrive in the best condition. Have bought fruit trees from them for over 20 years and always been happy with the quality. Helmut Panhuber Koree Farm produce Helmut, Tea Gardens, NSW (15th Mar 2020)

I have purchased several orders from Daleys and all of them have been great from start to finish. Jaim, Thomson, VIC (11th Mar 2020)

The trees I buy are good specimens nicely delivered. Patricia, Cashmere, QLD (10th Mar 2020)

Customer service. Friendly advice. Youtube guides. Pauline, Mackay, QLD (9th Mar 2020)

Wonderful fast service, excellent communication and always fabulous healthy plants delivered in superb packaging. I will be back! Stephanie, Murrurundi , NSW (9th Mar 2020)

Quick turnaround with order - plants packaged well and in good condition Victoria, Greensborough, VIC (9th Mar 2020)

Information on plant included rather than generic information would have been useful as there is not a lot available. Otherwise very happy with service and quality of plant. Donna , Wilsonton, QLD (8th Mar 2020)

I like the wide variety of stock, and it's always in good condition Timothy, Dubbo, NSW (8th Mar 2020)

It was very easy to purchase the plants using the website. Sometimes payment terms were a bit confusing, otherwise all good. Sandeep, Wantirna, VIC (8th Mar 2020)

Love the variety and the awesome packaging Craig, North Balgowlah, NSW (8th Mar 2020)

I’m a very satisfied customer, thank you Michelle, Whoota, NSW (8th Mar 2020)

Amazing packing, shipping and plants. Very happy with everything! Natalia , Katoomba, NSW (7th Mar 2020)

A fantastic all round experience! Great attention to detail in every aspect of their business....beautiful healthy plants, great communication, top notch service, and intuitive to their customers' needs. Really couldn't ask for more.....very happy! Kylie, Warburton, VIC (7th Mar 2020)

A fantastic all round experience! Great attention to detail in every aspect of their business....beautiful healthy plants, great communication, top notch service, and intuitive to their customers' needs. Really couldn't ask for more.....very happy! Kylie, Warburton, VIC (7th Mar 2020)

I have had a few orders now. All have arrived in good condition - the plants are healthy, the service and delivery is prompt and left in my designated location. On the occasion when I needed to arrange alternate delivery the communication was fantastic. I have always had a great experience dealing with Daleys - very highly recommended!! chris, Mudgeeraba, QLD (6th Mar 2020)

Easy Process, great product and quick delivery Ange, Strathmore, VIC (25th Feb 2020)

Love my mulberry tree and I will definitely buy from you again. Debbie, Eagle Point, VIC (25th Feb 2020)

I loved the the quality and the way you packed it was fantastic, it turned up in great condition, and is doing very well in my garden, I was surprised when watering it yesterday I noticed a berry on it already so I am super excited to taste it if the birds or possums don’t eat it before me. Thank you Hollie, Allambie Heights, NSW (25th Feb 2020)

Fantastic range. Have always been happy with plants purchased. Website is a bit dated. Lynell, Lake Cathie, NSW (23rd Feb 2020)

I like the quality of Daleys stock the delivers are fast and arrive in good order and well packed i would recomend them highly Barry, Helensvale, QLD (21st Feb 2020)

My trees arrived very healthy, well grown and in great condition. I will definitely order from Daley's again. Eva, Sanctuary Point, NSW (20th Feb 2020)

Hard to find plants delivered quickly and perfectly packed, couldn't be happier with my purchase and delivery experience! Amelia, Marrickville, NSW (19th Feb 2020)

A surprisingly prompt response to my email inquiring about blueberry plants Susan, Bangor, NSW (18th Feb 2020)

Fantastic service, great communication and fast shipping Melissa, Oxenford, QLD (18th Feb 2020)

Diverse range. Good quality. Quick delivery. Very happy customer. Sascha, Bondi Junction, NSW (18th Feb 2020)

Excellent variety of exotic fruits which I cant find anywhere else. Richard, Point Clare, NSW (18th Feb 2020)

Fantastic way to buy plants, particularly if shopping for a gift Enisa, Jindera, NSW (18th Feb 2020)

My plant arrived on time for Xmas and was in good condition. I found the website very easy to use. I would buy from Daley's again. sharon, Cranebrook, NSW (17th Feb 2020)

Personal contact. Generous unsolicited advice. Quality of trees. Next time could you just pop in and dig the holes for me, please? Denise, Griffith, NSW (17th Feb 2020)

I have never had any problems with your products. They arrive undamaged with very clear instructions with respect to their care. Some plants are challenging to grow in Melbourne but that is part of the fun in gardening. amy, Glen Waverley, VIC (16th Feb 2020)

I love how you helped my uncle out with the apple trees over the fires. I love how you have been so helpful with knowledge Natalie, Orange, NSW (15th Feb 2020)

All trees that I have ordered from you are delivered promptly and all have lived. Loved the exotic white jacaranda and tthe white japanese cherry blossums. Would live to see a larger selection of cherry blossums as you are the only reliable source. Would also love to see New Zealand christmas trees and shrubs. Sometimes the website search function is clunky and directs users to google instead of, "we dont have what you are lookig for". Besides those minor details i do really love your organisation. Especially the planting, growing, and cultivating tips for each individual species and plant type. Conrad, Lower Beechmont, QLD (14th Feb 2020)

I am always happy with my purchases. I also love the fact that if I need advise or have a question, someone is always happy to help me out. The trees and plants I have purchased, are always arrive quickly and in excellent condition. Yvonne, South Turramurra, NSW (13th Feb 2020)

I have purchased online 40 plus plants and trees from Daley’s over the last year. They have always arrived in great condition with great advice on the website and on paper with the delivery. I have used the notification service telling me when a tree I am after is available and it works very well. As I expand my garden I will definitely buy my fruit trees online from Daley’s. Matthew , Morisset, NSW (13th Feb 2020)

My plants were in great condition, well selected for shape, and hardy enough to survive endless days over 45 degrees over this dreadful season. They are now doing well in the ground and I am entirely satisfied. Thanks Daley’s! PS I am a horticulturist. Steve, Walla Walla, NSW (12th Feb 2020)

The variety and the expertise you have in horticulture. Especially when it comes to sourcing what can be sometimes difficult tree to get. Russell , Gaythorne, QLD (12th Feb 2020)

I was recommended by a friend and I was extremely happy. I totally understand why but sometimes it is good to have verbal contact. I will be using Daleys again. Thanks Barry , Mount Warrigal, NSW (12th Feb 2020)

Always recommend you guys on the Facebook gardening sites. Have purchased many plants from you and not one complaint. Would love to visit one day. Jenny, Urunga, NSW (11th Feb 2020)

The staff are very nice and helpful in serving me. They got out of their way to fix my error in no time. 10 out of 10 and I always recommend this nursery to anyone. Nguyet, Clayton, VIC (11th Feb 2020)

I have received numerous fruit trees from your company they have allways been off good quality. We live out on the Adelaide plains Summer 40 plus Celsius minus winter we are selective to what we plant our soil is heavy clay.Preparation is a must so any tree that we do plant have to be off good quality because off this i rather pay freight than go to Bunnings. Mervyn , Lewiston, SA (11th Feb 2020)

I’m very happy with my purchases from Daleys, plants arrived quickly, well packaged and are thriving, Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again! Iris, Sunshine Acres , QLD (11th Feb 2020)

Their are not many places that offer these different types of fruit trees really so thank you for growing them and fast delivery so very happy Linda, Mareeba, QLD (11th Feb 2020)

I have ordered before and always get a beautiful healthy plant, well packaged and delivered with plenty of info. Daley's have a great range of plants and very easy to order, delivered to my door and also I get notified when new plants become available. Very happy with everything and highly recommend cara, Mount Kuring-gai, NSW (10th Feb 2020

I was surprised at the range and the availability of stock available and very happy with the way the plant arrived and how well it is growing now. 100% Happy Thankyou Desley, Bentley Park, QLD (10th Feb 2020)

I have introduced my neighbour recently to your nursery. He ordered the exclusion net 6m x 6m in September 2019. Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE who I speak to who is into gardening, I always mention Daleys excellent service and top quality plants. I have purchased from you guys since 2016 to the value of about $1,100. Regards, Chris Chris, Bexley, NSW (10th Feb 2020)

Daleys have a great range of plant material. I ordered a dwarf banana Musa 'Nathan' and it arrived in good condition. Their customer service is prompt to reply to requests. I will definitely be purchasing from Daleys again! Kate, Sydney, NSW (10th Feb 2020)

I like the way Daleys look after their clients. I had ordered a plant which was in the process of propagation and was pleased that customers were looked after in the order of their requests. We are in a semi rural area so we need to collect our parcels from the post office so it takes awhile longer to arrive. The plant was delivered in very good condition. Thank you Noel, Coomba Park, NSW (10th Feb 2020)

Enjoyed my shopping experience although would probably spend more money if more plants were in stock. Lisa, Coolamon, NSW (10th Feb 2020)

Large range and great price! Rachel, Epping, NSW (9th Feb 2020)

Definitely one of the best service experiences last year - thank you for the communication, and responsiveness! Also, great products and advice! Have managed to keep then going through everything this crazy summer has hurled at them so far! Jacinta, Mount Waverley, VIC (6th Feb 2020)

I left my email to be advised when yuzu trees became available. I was emailed when they were available. The order came quickly and was actually delivered on a sunday! The tree is now flourishing! I would definitely recommend Daley’s Fruit. Diane, Faulconbridge, NSW (6th Feb 2020)

As always, the plants are in great condition, and have continued to give me satisfaction. I've gotten fruit from nearly everything within a couple of years on nearly every tree! Mel, Riverhills, QLD (6th Feb 2020)

Very quick service, trees boxed to minimise damage during transport, easy to contact, quick to respond, frequent updates Janine, Strathdale, VIC (4th Feb 2020)

The way you packed my trees was unbelievable, it would be very hard for any damage to be done. Extremely well packaged! Well done! Great service, thankyou. Sharon, Collombatti, NSW (4th Feb 2020)

My first experience dealing with your company 100% satisfied with communication, delivery and plants. Thank you so much glad I found you. Ronald Ronald, Salamander Bay, NSW (3rd Feb 2020)

Bit of a delay in shipping, but the tree arrived beautifully packed and could not fault the quality - nicely branched, not root bound and very healthy. All round superb quality. I used to own a specialist nursery with a lot of mail ordering to deal with so really appreciate seeing someone doing it so well. Congratulations! Lew, Varsity Lakes, QLD (3rd Feb 2020)

Even in the extreme heat our plants arrived in beautiful condition Eugene, Hampton, QLD (3rd Feb 2020)

Great service, and the tree is settling in nicely, despite the heat! Cameron, Sinnamon Park, QLD (3rd Feb 2020)

I personally like the varieties of exotic fruit trees at your nursery. It's nice to see that you are thinking outside the box. I am Thai and I love all kinds of fruits available in Thailand. Having been living in Australia since 1985 I am pleased to see more Asian fruits become a norm in Australia. I enjoy watching the educational clips about the exotic fruits from your Facebook page very much. Keep up the good work and thank you. Nartnapa, Moama, NSW (3rd Feb 2020)

Very happy with the purchase, you guys are doing great!!! GUNI, Point Cook, VIC (2nd Feb 2020)

What can you do better - Nothing! Plant arrived fresh and well, and in incredibly sturdy cardboard packaging. Super fast courier service for plant to arrive in a super healthy condition. Fantastic instructions on how to care for the plant after it had arrived. Just perfect! Andrea, Ballina, NSW (28th Jan 2020)

Just really easy good quality stock prompt delivery very happy Lenny , Bundaberg South, QLD (27th Jan 2020)

Everything was a breeze and I will be back for sure! Victoria , Thurgoona, NSW (26th Jan 2020)

I've always liked purchasing plants from Daleys which was from around 30yrs or so back and always by mailorder. About the only thing which might need a bit of tweaking is emailed (and early) advice of when an order is likely to be delivered along with an email advixing when it has been shipped. And tracking information is always helpful! Terence, Elderslie, NSW (26th Jan 2020)

I have always had my expectations exceeded with the customer service. I particularly was impressed with the ability to organise dispatch to suit my availability! Thank you!!! chris, Mudgeeraba, QLD (25th Jan 2020)

It's getting a real squeeze in my yard cause I can't help myself buying just one more fruit tree from Daleys. Their good, and I just love opening up the box and unpacking the new arrival after a chat with the delivery guy. I bought so many were like mates now!!!!!!!!! Bruce, Bungalow, QLD (23rd Jan 2020)

I think that everything about Daleys is awesome. I love the selection and variety you have. Thanks Claudia, Woodford, NSW (22nd Jan 2020)

Very happy with the quality of plants, service and delivery speed. David, Winmalee, NSW (22nd Jan 2020)

Best variety and quality tropical plants nursery. Highly recommended. 5 stars. Kenny , Clovelly Park, SA (22nd Jan 2020)

I work in retail and never give 5 Mark's to anyone .I have now been buying of daleys for 2 years and have only recieved the best products and postage . All my fruit and nut trees are thriving and I now have over 50 of them and the reason why is because of the great start they have had. Their products are far more superior than my local nurseries and postage is a great price for where the plants are delivered to. Daleys truly provide everything exceptional well. Kerri, Brightview, QLD (21st Jan 2020)

  • Postage Free Truck
  • Plant List
  • Calculate Freight
  • Daleys Fruit Tree Forum